Reviews
4.9/5(182 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 182 items.
Jan 15, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Elegoo Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #2461846Review image #2461844Review image #2461845Review image #2461847
Jan 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very happy with the quality of the printing.
Response: I am very pleased to hear you are happy with the results. I look forward to continued opportunities to work with you. Thank you for your business.
Printed on: Elegoo Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #2454960Review image #2454962Review image #2454961
Jan 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Outstanding quality! This is my second order from Shellback Workshop and I am very pleased with the results.
Response: I am very pleased to hear you are happy with the results. I look forward to continued opportunities to work with you. Thank you for your business.
Printed on: Elegoo Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #2452921Review image #2452924Review image #2452926Review image #2452922Review image #2452923Review image #2452925
Jan 12, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Another perfect batch!
Response: I am very pleased to hear you are happy with the results. I look forward to continued opportunities to work with you. Thank you for your business.
Printed on: Elegoo Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #2302872Review image #2302840Review image #2302795Review image #2302784Review image #2302777Review image #2302779Review image #2302832Review image #2302786Review image #2302800Review image #2302793Review image #2302869Review image #2302833Review image #2302824Review image #2302823Review image #2302838Review image #2302814Review image #2302781Review image #2302785Review image #2302803Review image #2302792Review image #2302796Review image #2302799Review image #2302794Review image #2302788Review image #2302852Review image #2302860Review image #2302783Review image #2302778Review image #2302805Review image #2302866Review image #2302845Review image #2302791Review image #2302849Review image #2302798Review image #2302782Review image #2302797Review image #2302858Review image #2302876Review image #2302808Review image #2302854Review image #2302789Review image #2302780Review image #2302790Review image #2302787Review image #2302817
Jan 8, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: I am very pleased to hear you are happy with the results. I look forward for another opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business.
Printed on: Elegoo Mars
Material: Resin
Black
Review image #2392766Review image #2392767Review image #2392768Review image #2392774
Jan 6, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: I am very pleased to hear you are happy with the results. I look forward for another opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business.
Printed on: Elegoo Mars
Material: Resin
Transparent
Review image #2429168Review image #2429166Review image #2429169Review image #2429165Review image #2429167
Jan 2, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Second time ordering from shellback. Pieces were printed super fast and arrived within a week.
Response: I am very pleased to hear you are happy with the results. I look forward for another opportunity to work with you in the future. Thank you for your business.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2416121Review image #2416117Review image #2416128Review image #2416127Review image #2416119Review image #2416122Review image #2416129Review image #2416124
Dec 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
I would definitely work with them again! The prints arrived about a week after the order being placed, and were of substantial quality. There were no hiccups, just drag and drop the files, and the pieces arrived in no time.
Response: I am very pleased to hear you are happy with the results. I look forward for another opportunity to work with you in the future. Thank you for your business.
Printed on: Elegoo Mars
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2383972Review image #2383973Review image #2383971Review image #2383976Review image #2383970Review image #2383974Review image #2383975
Dec 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Elegoo Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Dec 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great Quality prints as always, order several time before and the product is always excellent.
Printed on: Elegoo Mars
Material: Resin
White
Review image #2317481Review image #2317482Review image #2317473Review image #2317480Review image #2317477Review image #2317472Review image #2317479Review image #2317478Review image #2317476Review image #2317474Review image #2317475Review image #2317471

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$