Reviews
5/5(118 reviews)

 

Showing 21-30 of 118 items.
Nov 23, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Absolutely amazing product. Very happy with the outcome.
Response: Thank you and you're welcome!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
White
Review image #3398050Review image #3398051Review image #3398049
Nov 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great, thanks
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Nov 10, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Perfect, thanks
Response: thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Magenta
Oct 22, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #3307545Review image #3307544Review image #3307547Review image #3307546
Oct 16, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Perfect, thanks
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Oct 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great service, quality results
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #3275524Review image #3275525
Oct 6, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
My first experience of 3D printing, so I have nothing to compare it against (!), but delivery was rapid, and the quality looks excellent.
Printed on: Zortrax M300
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #3262196Review image #3262194Review image #3262195
Sep 24, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Silver
Review image #3227779Review image #3227780Review image #3227781
Sep 16, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry you have experienced the delay with your parcel. Unfortunately, we weren't aware about DHL transferring their depot to a new location and your parcel stuck there for a couple of days...
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #3200070Review image #3200072Review image #3200069Review image #3200073Review image #3200071
Sep 15, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great response time. Superb finish to parts. Useful advice on different materials. Thank you
Response: Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and hope to do a business with you again!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #3207859Review image #3207858Review image #3207860Review image #3207857Review image #3207856

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote