关于我们

Treatstock是一个为小微企业提供一体化解决方案的B2B智能制造平台。它始创于2016年,致力于将在线创新的优点引入线下制造中。最终这一想法发展为,为帮助小微企业更智能高效运转提供独特的企业级的产品。

我们的团队

狂热爱好者和经验丰富的专家组成了Treatstock革新全球制造工业的团队。我们有来自美国、欧洲、亚洲、俄罗斯和澳大利亚的国际化专业团队。虽然我们各不相同,但我们因为同样的想法和理想凝聚在一起。

我们的目标

Treatstock旨在将订购产品和制造服务过程变得尽可能简单、快速、透明和实惠。现在,我们有制造行业里最先进的服务和金融技术平台,并希望将这样的机会带给所有个人和企业。

金融技术、即时报价和其他小微企业的解决方案

我们致力于解决在B2B生产中出现的,例如等待价格计算时间过长、资金短缺、供应商干扰、厂商不靠谱、物流问题和其他许多可能会造成低效率甚至财产流失的问题。

我们的B2B解决方案包括自动处理订单、计算价格/报价、在线金融技术(FinTech)、智能分析、搜索和比较供应商工具。同时我们开发了微件、API和其他能让合伙人和制造企业在线生成、接收和管理订单的功能。

Treatstock同样致力于促进公司技术基础建设,以控制包括财务管理流程等关键业务。从2018年初开始,Treatstock在全球范围内已有超过1500个小微企业使用和执行我们的解决方法。

About us

Treatstock is a B2B smart manufacturing platform that provides integrated solutions for small and medium-sized businesses. It was initially engineered in 2016 to introduce the advantages of online innovations to offline manufacturing. This idea eventually evolved into providing unique enterprise-level products to help SMB companies operate smarter and more efficiently.

Our Team

Treatstock is a collective team of enthusiastic and talented specialists that have come together to revolutionize the world of manufacturing. We have a diverse range of experts from all over the world including the US, Europe, Asia, Russia, and Australia, and while we are all different, we are all united with the same idea and ideals.

Our Mission

Our mission at Treatstock is to make the process of ordering products and manufacturing services as easy, fast, transparent, and affordable as possible. Today, we provide the most innovative platform for services and financial technologies in the manufacturing industry and want to make these opportunities available to all individuals and businesses.

FinTech, Instant Quoting and other solutions for SMB

We are dedicated to solving issues in B2B manufacturing such as long wait times for price calculations, lack of finance, supplier interactions, unreliable vendors, problems in logistics, and many other pieces of the puzzle that lead to inefficiency and the loss of millions of dollars.

Our B2B solutions include the automatization of order processes, price/quote calculations, online financial technologies (FinTech), smart analytics, and tools for searching and comparing vendors. We have also developed widgets, APIs, and other features to enable partners and manufacturing companies to generate, receive and manage their orders online.

Treatstock is also dedicated to facilitating technology infrastructure for companies to control critical aspects of their business including financial management processes. Since the beginning of 2018, Treatstock already has over 1,500 SMBs from all over the world using and implementing our solutions.