About

Treatstock - онлайн платформа для поиска и заказа всего, что можно напечатать на 3D принтере. Все сотрудники нашей команды – страстные любители своего дела, и мы все в той или иной степени, помешаны на 3D печати. Одна из главных целей разработчиков предоставить самый обширный выбор как уникальных, так и массовых вещей, которые можно подстроить под свой вкус. Другая приоритетная цель сократить время доставки до минимума за счет того, что модель можно будет изготовить у ближайшего к заказчику сервиса 3D печати.

Мы приглашаем авторов 3D-моделей, владельцев 3D принтеров, службы 3D печати, а также тех, кто хочет получить прибыль от 3D-печати, зарегистрироваться на сайте!

Treatstock начался с мечты

Здравствуйте и добро пожаловать!

Меня зовут Тим Арно и я являюсь основателем Treatstock. Позвольте мне рассказать вам короткую историю о том, как создание игрушки из детства по фотографии сподвигло на создание платформы 3D-печати.

Как-то я просматривал фотоальбом и на одном из снимков увидел свою игрушечный самолетик, подаренный мне отцом. Он привез его из командировки, и после этого я с ним не расставался. Самолет для меня стал одним из символом детства. К сожалению, он давно затерялся в прошлом, но увиденная мной фотография заново пробудила ностальгические воспоминания.

Найти такой же не получилось, и тогда я решил сделать 3D модель по сохранившимся фотографиям. Результат превзошел все ожидания, самолет выглядел великолепно! Он занял почетное место на моем столе, где мои дети могли видеть его. Им так понравился самолет, что они спросили, если они могут взять его, к чему я спросил их, если они хотели бы напечатать свои собственные уникальные модели этого самолета. Сначала, они не поверили, что они могут выбрать цвет и размер своих игрушек. Дети были в восторге! Сама возможность того, что они могут заказать “свой” самолет. Они даже решили назвать их, поэтому я впечатал имена на 3D-модели.

Спустя несколько дней, они были готовы, красный самолет по имени "Рой" на правом крыле, и желтый по имени "Винки". Дети были запредельно счастливы, и что чувство было передано мне. Мне пришло в голову, что такие персональные подарки могут включать в себе не только игрушки, но и украшения, аксессуары, гаджеты и многое другое -все что станет особенным подарком для вас и ваших близких.

Итак, давайте сделаем мир вокруг нас особенным и уникальным!

С наилучшими пожеланиями,
Tim Arno

About Us

Treatstock is an online platform where consumers can search and purchase anything made through 3D printing. With 3D print services located all over the world, Treatstock can deliver a finished product in a turn-around time of just about a week. We also have many partnerships with online platforms which provide a countless number of designs to get 3D printed. We realize the potential 3D printing has to offer and we are glad to be a part of this growing industry.

Our core values include offering the best possible customer service and providing a quality product. We recognize that Treatstock has many competitors, and by ensuring exceptional customer service, we can set ourselves apart. Every order matters, every customer matters, and we take pride in treating everyone equally as if they are our only customer at the time.

Treatstock Began with a Dream...

 

Hello and welcome!

My name is Tim Arno and I am the founder of Treatstock. Let me tell you a short story about how the inspiration of creating a toy from a childhood photo has led to the creation of our 3D printing network.

One day I was looking through an old photo album and I recognized a toy airplane that was given to me by my father in one of the pictures. I remember that he brought it back from a business trip, and from that moment on I didn't want to part with it. This airplane became one of the symbols of my childhood. Unfortunately, it has long been lost but that picture brought back nostalgic memories.

No matter how hard I looked, I couldn’t find the same one anywhere, so I decided to recreate it in a 3D model using the old pictures I had. The result exceeded all my expectations, the plane looked great! It took a proud place on my desk, where my children could see it. They loved the airplane so much that they asked if they could have it, to which I asked them if they would like to print their own unique models of the plane. At first, they did not believe that they could choose the color and the size of their toy. The kids were excited about the fact that they could design it and make it their 'own'. They even decided to name them, so I put the names on the 3D models.

A few days later there they were, the red plane with the name “Roy” on the right wing, and the yellow one with the name "Winkie". The children were beyond happy, and that happiness was passed onto me. I thought such a personal gift shouldn't just be limited to toys, but also for jewelry, accessories, household items and much more, all that which can become a special gift for yourself and your loved ones.

So, let’s make the world around us special and unique!

Best Regards,
Tim Arno