Reviews
4.9/5(307 reviews)

 

Showing 51-60 of 308 items.
Dec 30, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Prints look great an perform as needed. Print was slightly out of square in the smaller channel in my parts, but only very minor cleanup was necessary. Great experience even with the incredibly slow holiday shipping (USPS fault).
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA+
Orange
Review image #2378482
Dec 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Well, it took about 2 weeks for my order to arrive via usps. This was obviously no fault of manufacturer who printed in a very timely manner. Was very happy with it and would definitely use again.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #2366414Review image #2366415
Dec 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Another great print from Chris L3D! Perfect, what more can I say?
Printed on: Creality Ender 3
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2378486
Dec 25, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Working with Treatstock was fine once I figured out how to use their site. My order from Chris was done quickly and economically. Very pleased
Printed on: Photon
Material: Resin
White
Review image #2381866Review image #2381869Review image #2381867Review image #2381865Review image #2381868Review image #2381863Review image #2381864Review image #2381862
Dec 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Nicely done! No artifacts in printing, no flash, very clean. Just need to get the appropriate tubes for the full display. patiently awaiting the delivery of the body tubes. everything looks great!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2357110
Dec 19, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality Ender 3
Material: PLA+
Gray
Review image #2363120Review image #2363119
Dec 19, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality Ender 3
Material: PLA+
Gray
Review image #2363121Review image #2363123Review image #2363122
Dec 17, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great printing! Engines came out really clean, very detailed! Looking forward to attaching them to my Gemini Titan II model rocket for display!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA+
Silver
Review image #2347658
Dec 17, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Nicely done! No flash, very clean. Applied to my Falcon BFR model rocket, looks cool!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #2353854
Dec 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Photon
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2338503

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$