Reviews
5/5(21 reviews)

 

Showing 11-20 of 21 items.
Aug 18, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very quick with shipping and the quality of the print is better than I expected
Printed on: ROBO 3D R2
Material: PLA
White
Review image #109171Review image #107027Review image #109170Review image #107226Review image #107026Review image #109169Review image #107025Review image #107024
Aug 17, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fantastic quality!
Printed on: ROBO 3D R2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #105318Review image #105321Review image #105320
Jul 20, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very quick, I'm happy with how everything looks. A couple of the tight tolerances don't fit together properly, I just need to drill out a couple holes. This is my first print, so I'm not sure if this is normal.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #93360Review image #93216Review image #93168Review image #93209Review image #93361Review image #93169Review image #93171Review image #93101Review image #93102Review image #93103Review image #93104
Jun 6, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Turned out perfect, print time and shipping time was no issue at all. Great service!
Printed on: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #75274Review image #75278Review image #75276Review image #75280Review image #75277Review image #75279Review image #75275
Jun 1, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Print is great! I will have to modify it slightly because of the way my clippers are shaped but I would definitely order from here again. Thanks!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #71711Review image #71710Review image #71709Review image #71708Review image #71707
Buy Now
May 31, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Awesome print. Item was printed and shipped very quickly!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #71641Review image #71642Review image #71639Review image #71640Review image #71643
May 29, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Material: ABS
White
Review image #71210Review image #71201Review image #71202Review image #71205Review image #71209Review image #71203Review image #71193Review image #71211Review image #71215Review image #71199Review image #71207Review image #71212Review image #71200Review image #71196Review image #71192Review image #71206Review image #71213Review image #71214Review image #71197Review image #71204Review image #71194Review image #71208Review image #71195Review image #71198
May 16, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
This was my first experience with this. I would recommend it again, especially considering there are no other options for mounting this device on the market currently.
Printed on: da Vinci 1.0A
Material: ABS
White
Review image #62650Review image #65797Review image #65795Review image #62651Review image #62652Review image #65796Review image #65799Review image #65798
May 9, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
I highly recommend this service to print your parts!
Printed on: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #59588Review image #59586Review image #59587Review image #59589
May 9, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Good quality with fast shipping. I do recommend this service!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #59290

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$