Reviews
5/5(250 reviews)

 

Showing 81-90 of 250 items.
Aug 7, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent coordination and overall great experience with the seller.
Review image #1972675Review image #1972676Review image #1972674
Aug 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Chatted with seller prior to ordering, great communication. I recieved a perfect part, super fast (about 3 days after ordering). Will buy from again. Great seller.
Printed on: Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1987663Review image #1987661Review image #1987665Review image #1987664Review image #1987662
Jul 28, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
everything looks great and arrived fast
Printed on: Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1969880Review image #1969878Review image #1969877Review image #1969876Review image #1969879
Jul 15, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Seller has been excellent throughout the entire production phase.
Review image #1907047Review image #1907049Review image #1907048Review image #1907046
Jul 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
This producer is the best I've had, and my budget is even as low as can be.
Printed on: Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1920594Review image #1920595
Jul 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1889375Review image #1889372Review image #1889377Review image #1889374Review image #1889373Review image #1889376
Jul 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Need parts ! Excellent service!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Red
Review image #1900237Review image #1900239Review image #1900243Review image #1900238Review image #1900242Review image #1900241Review image #1900240
Jul 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Almost perfect print.
Printed on: Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1900969Review image #1900968Review image #1900967Review image #1900966
Jul 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
The supplier was super responsive to my suggestion, even freely devising the solution for my fabrication concern. I received this order faster than every single other order I've made through a different order site. I have no hesitation recommending Treatstock and their supplier KC Metrotech.
Printed on: Mars
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1905931Review image #1905928Review image #1905925
Jun 19, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #980488Review image #980486Review image #980482Review image #980485Review image #980487Review image #980484Review image #980483
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote