Reviews
5/5(164 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 164 items.
Jan 20, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
My printer broke so I ordered those parts online. I can say turned out same quality as my best prints.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: Nylon-CF
Black
Review image #2480402Review image #2480404Review image #2480401Review image #2480403Review image #2480405
Jan 20, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: PC
Black
Review image #2471039Review image #2471036Review image #2471037Review image #2471038Review image #2471035Review image #2471034
Jan 10, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
This was a very challenging order for small detailed parts. Pharmed Prints handled it well, and showed a great commitment to quality and customer service.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: Nylon
Black
Review image #2439573Review image #2439574
Dec 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
It came out excellent. I love it. Thank you again.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PLA
Natural Transparent
Review image #2384833Review image #2384835Review image #2384834
Dec 19, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great print quality and communication. Thx
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2367210Review image #2367209Review image #2367591Review image #2367211Review image #2367206Review image #2367208Review image #2367207
Dec 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: Carbon Fiber
Black
Review image #2364566Review image #2364568Review image #2364565Review image #2364567
Buy Now
Dec 12, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #2331554Review image #2331553Review image #2331552Review image #2331556Review image #2331555Review image #2331557
Dec 5, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
This was a tricky one to print, but I followed Andrew's suggestions and the pieces look great! I haven't figured out which bonding agent to use yet... HH-66 vinyl cement looking like a possible option. Thanks again!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2326090Review image #2326092Review image #2326094Review image #2326091Review image #2326093
Dec 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Phenomenal service. Andrew suggested improvements to the design and even made changes on his end to help with the structural strength of the final product. He even handled my order on Thanksgiving Day! Will definitely come back to Pharmed Prints for future projects.
Response: Thank you for the positive review. Let me know how the angled prints come out. Curious as to the bonding agent you decide to use.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: Nylon
White
Review image #2318743Review image #2318742Review image #2318744
Nov 24, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: Elastic plastic (FLEX)
Orange
Review image #2256870Review image #2256868

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$