Reviews
5/5(186 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 186 items.
Apr 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Review image #2745332
Apr 12, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great communication and was able to receive quickly.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: Nylon
White
Review image #2737231
Apr 8, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Item looks nice. Works great!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: Nylon-CF
Black
Review image #2744314Review image #2744317Review image #2744320Review image #2744315Review image #2744313Review image #2744316Review image #2744318Review image #2744319
Apr 6, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great seller! Awesome work!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: PC
Black
Review image #2731754Review image #2731751Review image #2731755Review image #2731756Review image #2731752Review image #2731753
Apr 2, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
I really can't thank you enough for going above and beyond to make sure the parts came out well. I greatly appreciate it. Unboxing them and seeing how amazing they look seriously made my day. Thank you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2719488Review image #2719484Review image #2719500Review image #2719487Review image #2719493Review image #2719496Review image #2719492Review image #2719498Review image #2719499Review image #2719490Review image #2719486Review image #2719495Review image #2719494Review image #2719497Review image #2719491Review image #2719489Review image #2719485
Apr 2, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
This was great, the part wasn't exact because I only had a normal construction tape measure and no micrometers to measure with, but it was printed to my drawing, and shipped quick, and a little sanding and the part worked perfect.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: PC
Black
Review image #2725950Review image #2725955Review image #2725956Review image #2725951Review image #2725954Review image #2725957
Mar 30, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent quality, awesome communication, and quick shipping!
Response: Thank you for the feedback, hope the parts work out great for you. Let me know if you need anything in the future, I keep a lot of different materials on hand and have 3 printers so small projects like this take no time to turn around.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2682858Review image #2682856Review image #2682857
Mar 24, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: Nylon
Natural
Mar 22, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Wonderful! Seller was quick, communicative, helpful, and the prints were perfect. Thanks so much!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: ColorFabb XT CF20 (PET-G)
Black
Review image #2688421
Mar 15, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great experience and communication. Multiple updates along the way and even tossed in his misprints as they only had minor defects and I can still use them. 10/10 would recommend
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2660890Review image #2660892Review image #2660891

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$