Reviews
5/5(100 reviews)

 

Showing 11-20 of 100 items.
Sep 16, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry you have experienced the delay with your parcel. Unfortunately, we weren't aware about DHL transferring their depot to a new location and your parcel stuck there for a couple of days...
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #3200070Review image #3200072Review image #3200069Review image #3200073Review image #3200071
Sep 15, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great response time. Superb finish to parts. Useful advice on different materials. Thank you
Response: Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and hope to do a business with you again!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #3207859Review image #3207858Review image #3207860Review image #3207857Review image #3207856
Aug 5, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Super speedy as always! Thanks again :)
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #3091701Review image #3091704Review image #3091703Review image #3091705Review image #3091700Review image #3091707Review image #3091706Review image #3091702
Jul 27, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Magenta
Review image #3062516Review image #3062513Review image #3062515Review image #3062514Review image #3062512
Jul 26, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Transparent
Review image #2075005Review image #2075007Review image #2075006Review image #2075009Review image #2075008
Jul 25, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great vinder and amazing prints. Thanks
Response: It's always a pleasure to work with you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #3042143Review image #3042144
Jul 23, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #3037726Review image #3037725Review image #3037723Review image #3037721Review image #3037724Review image #3037722
Jul 19, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great manufacturer and well made item.
Response: Thank you. I'm glad I could help!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Magenta
Review image #3037734Review image #3037733Review image #3037728Review image #3037730Review image #3037735Review image #3037731Review image #3037729Review image #3037732
Jul 15, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #3035016
Jul 7, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Extremely helpful. Explained possible problems and solutions to what I ordered and cleaned all the items up great for me. Delivered in 24 hour and packages well to avoid damage would deffinatly recommend and I would use again.
Response: Thank you so much! It was really please to work with you.
Printed on: Zortrax M300
Material: PLA
White
Review image #3006236Review image #3006237Review image #3006242Review image #3006257Review image #3006260Review image #3006247Review image #3006256Review image #3006243Review image #3006244Review image #3006253Review image #3006255Review image #3006254Review image #3006249Review image #3006252Review image #3006261Review image #3006258Review image #3006238Review image #3006250Review image #3006241Review image #3006248Review image #3006240Review image #3006245Review image #3006234Review image #3006235Review image #3006246Review image #3006239Review image #3006259Review image #3006251Review image #3006233Review image #3006262
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote