Reviews
5/5(95 reviews)

 

Showing 61-70 of 95 items.
Jul 30, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great, thanks
Response: Thank you! I'll be happy to help again.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: Different materials Different colors
Jul 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Really pleasant to communicate with, helped me out when I made a mistake sending the wrong version of the file I wanted to be printed.
Response: Thank you very much. I'm please I be a help.
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Black
Review image #1982105Review image #1982106
Jul 28, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great, thank you.
Response: You're welcome! Glad I could help again.
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Yellow
Jul 25, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Perfect, thank you
Response: Thank you once again for your feedback! Really appreciate it.
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Black
Jul 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent quality, very happy thanks
Response: You're welcome. I'll be happy to help again.
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Different materials Different colors
Jul 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very good communication, gave detailed feedback on parts that needed adjustment. Even did some extra prints in a different material at no extra cost. Excellent quality prints on some parts with very small features even with FDM. Thanks!
Response: Thank you very much. I'm really glad I could help.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: ASA
Black
Review image #1961281Review image #1961283Review image #1943968Review image #1961279Review image #1961282Review image #1943975Review image #1961280Review image #1943973Review image #1961278Review image #1943974
Jul 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very fast and perfect quality, thank you
Response: Thank you very much for your feedback and hope to do a business again soon.
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Different materials Different colors
Jul 15, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thanks so much!
Response: You're welcome. I'll be happy to help again!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: FLEX (Elastic TPE)
CLEAR
Review image #1941374Review image #1941373Review image #1941371Review image #1941372
Jul 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Amazing truly amazing.
Response: Thank you so much!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1923414Review image #1923419Review image #1923418Review image #1923410Review image #1923416Review image #1923417Review image #1923412Review image #1923409Review image #1923411Review image #1923413Review image #1923415
Jul 4, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Super impressed with Wojciech at Blue Box Goblin, his customer service and efficiency are top notch, will definitely buy from him again.
Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. I really appreciate it!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1916271Review image #1921177

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote