Reviews
5/5(100 reviews)

 

Showing 71-80 of 100 items.
Jul 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very good communication, gave detailed feedback on parts that needed adjustment. Even did some extra prints in a different material at no extra cost. Excellent quality prints on some parts with very small features even with FDM. Thanks!
Response: Thank you very much. I'm really glad I could help.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: ASA
Black
Review image #1961281Review image #1961283Review image #1943968Review image #1961279Review image #1961282Review image #1943975Review image #1961280Review image #1943973Review image #1961278Review image #1943974
Jul 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very fast and perfect quality, thank you
Response: Thank you very much for your feedback and hope to do a business again soon.
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Different materials Different colors
Jul 15, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thanks so much!
Response: You're welcome. I'll be happy to help again!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: FLEX (Elastic TPE)
CLEAR
Review image #1941374Review image #1941373Review image #1941371Review image #1941372
Jul 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Amazing truly amazing.
Response: Thank you so much!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1923414Review image #1923419Review image #1923418Review image #1923410Review image #1923416Review image #1923417Review image #1923412Review image #1923409Review image #1923411Review image #1923413Review image #1923415
Jul 4, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Super impressed with Wojciech at Blue Box Goblin, his customer service and efficiency are top notch, will definitely buy from him again.
Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. I really appreciate it!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1916271Review image #1921177
Jul 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Another great print and service. Blow my mind everytime I see the prints. Thank
Response: Many thanks. It's been a pleasure, as always!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1910502Review image #1910504Review image #1910507Review image #1910503Review image #1910506Review image #1910500Review image #1910501
Jun 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great print job and service. This vender should have more then 15 stars so here some more. ************************************************************************************************************************************ Thanks
Response: Once again thank you! It's a pleasure to work with you.
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
White
Review image #1895683Review image #1895682Review image #1895684Review image #1895681Review image #1895679
Jun 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you!
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Wax-like Resin
Purple
Review image #1876432
Jun 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Once again a great source for my 3D printed master dice. If I ever need more I will be back to BlueBoxGoblin.
Response: Thank you. Real pleasure to do a business with you.
Review image #1879291Review image #1879285
Jun 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Wow what a great service and nice people. Thanks
Response: Thank you. As always pleasure to do a business with you.
Printed on: Inkspire
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #1872309Review image #1872310Review image #1872313Review image #1872314Review image #1872312Review image #1872317Review image #1872311

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote