Reviews
5/5(13 reviews)Doctor Boo's Astounding 3D Printing Press

 

Showing 1-10 of 13 items.
Jul 13, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
Really happy with the prints, even happier about the service and communication. I'll be doing more business with Doctor Boo. Thank you.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #307421
VID_20180702_201053.mp4
Buy Now
Jun 18, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
First time I have 3D printed anything. It came out great, and Doctor Boo was a great help throughout the process. Thanks!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
VID_20180605_185932.mp4
Review image #290474
Buy Now
Jun 6, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
Perfect job highly recommended
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #278364Review image #278371Review image #278372Review image #278360Review image #278368Review image #278358Review image #278357Review image #278373Review image #278366Review image #278359Review image #278356Review image #278365Review image #278363Review image #278369Review image #278361Review image #278362Review image #278367Review image #278370
Jun 6, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
I honestly love the result! The quality and size of the toy are VERY good for the amount of money it costs. I am very satisfied. The only problem I had with it is the top of the ears both have a flat part which is probably caused by cutting it off the printer, I am not sure. But this got fixed because I received another one which was honestly perfect!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #276713Review image #276721Review image #276715Review image #276719Review image #276714Review image #276709Review image #276710Review image #276712Review image #276717Review image #276711Review image #276718Review image #276720Review image #276716
May 30, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA+
Silver
Review image #272906Review image #272899
VID_20180521_123105.mp4
Review image #272905Review image #272903Review image #272902Review image #272901
May 30, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #266273Review image #266271Review image #266272Review image #266275Review image #266274
VID_20180510_143145.mp4
Apr 14, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
Top quality and service.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Natural
Review image #241779Review image #241780Review image #241774Review image #241757Review image #241775Review image #241762Review image #241760Review image #241778Review image #241766Review image #241758Review image #241776Review image #241768Review image #241769Review image #241770Review image #241759Review image #241761Review image #241767Review image #241773Review image #241765Review image #241771Review image #241764Review image #241777Review image #241772Review image #241763
Feb 26, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fantastic print. Excellent service. Dr Boo went above and beyond to print my model and even helped correct a geometry issue that I wasn't aware of. Fantastic results!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #211522Review image #211521
Feb 22, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #209319Review image #209326Review image #209320Review image #209317Review image #209324
Buy Now
Nov 28, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #146540Review image #146539Review image #146538Review image #146537Review image #146536
Buy Now

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$