Reviews
5/5(135 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 135 items.
Apr 2, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
From start to finish, this was a great process and I received a fantastic product. Thank you so much!
Mar 18, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
The quality and speed of this printing service is perfect.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #2676098Review image #2676096Review image #2676097
Mar 16, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great seller. Would strongly recommend their services.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PLA
Purple
Review image #2664093Review image #2664092Review image #2664090Review image #2664091
Mar 9, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2643212Review image #2643206Review image #2643211Review image #2643213Review image #2643208Review image #2643207Review image #2643214Review image #2643210Review image #2643209
Mar 5, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fantastic seller. Communicates well throughout the whole process. Strongly recommend.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PLA
Purple
Review image #2640371Review image #2640374Review image #2640373Review image #2640375Review image #2640372
Mar 4, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
This is a filter box for a vivarium. It required pretty exacting specs, and what I received was EXACTLY what I designed. The print matches the .stl within .25mm tolerance at max, and is dead spot on in all the places that count. Very well done.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #2412527Review image #2412521Review image #2412529Review image #2412530Review image #2412522Review image #2412531Review image #2412524Review image #2412526Review image #2412528Review image #2412525Review image #2412523
Feb 24, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Everything looks great with no visible defects. Very happy with my purchase.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2591009Review image #2591010Review image #2591004Review image #2591006Review image #2591003Review image #2591005Review image #2591002Review image #2591008Review image #2591011Review image #2591007
Feb 22, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great first experience with ordering 3d printed products online. The manufacturer was very prompt and the quality of work was great. I will definitely recommend GRM3D to others.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #2600415Review image #2600416
Feb 12, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PETG
White
Review image #2561140Review image #2561138Review image #2561141Review image #2561139
Jan 30, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
This is my first experience with any kind of 3D printing, and I am extremely pleased with the quality of the parts. Part dimensions are well within my tolerance needs of 0.5mm. Production was fast (though USPS was not), and GRM3D kept me informed of the production status. This was just a first pass at a prototype and it works well, but I'll definitely return to GRM3D for future work.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2538304Review image #2512742Review image #2512738Review image #2512735Review image #2512737Review image #2512736Review image #2512734Review image #2512739Review image #2512740Review image #2512741

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$