Reviews
5/5(463 reviews)

 

Showing 31-40 of 463 items.
Oct 19, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Once Again Justin has come through with Some desperately needed part modifications as well as a rather nice first print of some extra parts I just found for a project I'm working one!!! He has Never Disappointed Me to which I am TOTALLY Grateful!!! Thank YOU!!!!
Oct 17, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Maker Select V2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2186615Review image #2186614Review image #2186613
Oct 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Looks just like the original, excellent work!
Printed on: Maker Select V2
Material: PLA
Natural Transparent
Review image #2175118Review image #2175119Review image #2175117
Oct 11, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Awesome work! Great service all around!
Review image #1791023
Sep 25, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Once again Excellent Work and I couldn't be more pleased!!! Thank YOU Justin!!!
Printed on: Maker Select V2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2132131Review image #2132130
Sep 24, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great experience, couldn’t be happier! Justin answered all my questions and was fantastic to work with! Highly recommended!
Review image #2132178Review image #2132177
Sep 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Justin treats all my projects is if they were his own. Flawless printing, fast shipping... it just doesn't get any better. Two thumbs WAY up!!
Printed on: Maker Select V2
Material: Elastic plastic (FLEX)
White
Review image #2128334Review image #2128335
Sep 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Maker Select V2
Material: PLA
White
Sep 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Absolutely phenomenal experience. Justin was incredibly helpful going through the 3D printing process and provided good recommendations ever step of the way. I couldn't recommend him more emphatically!
Response: Thank you sir! It was a fun project and I'm very proud of the results. Hope it serves you well!
Review image #2122528
Sep 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fantastic! Every piece fits snug and flawlessly.
Response: Dimensional accuracy is of very high importance to us. Glad we were able to make it happen!
Printed on: Maker Select V2
Material: PETG
White
Review image #2105283Review image #2105282Review image #2105281

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$