Reviews
4.8/5(60 reviews)3DPGH.xyz

 

Showing 1-10 of 60 items.
Dec 21, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: JGAURORA Z-603S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #171266Review image #171267
Dec 14, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent service and quality!
Printed on: JGAURORA Z-603S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #167286Review image #167285Review image #167284Review image #167283
Buy Now
Nov 29, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great service, quick shipping, and communication. Thank you
Printed on: JGAURORA Z-603S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #148145Review image #148144Review image #148146
Nov 26, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: JGAURORA Z-603S
Material: PLA
Transparent
Review image #154011Review image #154010
Buy Now
Nov 17, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
I haven't used the parts yet as I am waiting for a new nozzle but the parts I got printed look clean and sturdy and got to me super fast! I will order again!
Printed on: JGAURORA Z-603S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #149169Review image #149170Review image #149168Review image #149167Review image #149171
Buy Now
Nov 15, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Part arrived well packed and the print quality exceeded expectations.
Printed on: JGAURORA Desktop 3D Printer
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #139045Review image #139043Review image #139044Review image #139042
Buy Now
Nov 10, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
I love my purchase. It fits alright...on one side it's a little loose. Also, the edges are rough and scratchy.
Printed on: JGAURORA Z-603S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #146373Review image #146370Review image #146371Review image #146372
Buy Now
Nov 9, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: JGAURORA Z-603S
Material: PLA
Red
Review image #146138Review image #146139Review image #146140Review image #146141
Buy Now
Nov 8, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: JGAURORA Z-603S
Material: PLA
Pink
Review image #146364Review image #146368Review image #146365Review image #146366Review image #146369Review image #146367
Nov 3, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: JGAURORA Z-603S
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #143172Review image #143374Review image #143173Review image #143171Review image #143375Review image #143170Review image #143378Review image #143377Review image #143376
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$