Reviews
4.8/5(32 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 32 items.
May 25, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Awesome work!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
Black
May 18, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
I always like to order from (relatively) local printers when I can, and Janus has done amazing work for everything I've sent their way, with super fast printing and shipping times. Definitely recommend, and will be happy to work with them again in the future!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
Yellow
Review image #2853210Review image #2853207Review image #2853205Review image #2853208Review image #2853204Review image #2853209
May 5, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2818374Review image #2818373
Buy Now
Apr 19, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2765131Review image #2765134Review image #2765133Review image #2765132Review image #2765135
Mar 31, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality and delivered quickly!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2717401Review image #2717402
Oct 13, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Got me just what I needed for a very reasonable price. Thanks!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2176961Review image #2176958Review image #2176972
Sep 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2104123Review image #2104121Review image #2104122Review image #2104119Review image #2104120
Jul 13, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very helpful for a newbie 3d modeler like me. Even gave me great tips on how to better use TinkerCad.
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #1928624
Jun 12, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
Brown
Review image #1846014Review image #1846015
Jun 12, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1846017Review image #1846016Review image #1850762Review image #1846257

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote