Reviews
4.8/5(35 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 35 items.
Aug 14, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
First time I had 3d printing service request and the operator is very thorough over size, quality and materials Although it is too small, wasn’t into full scale (totally my fault, not operator) I will definitely order again with exactly right size with this operator and will go over with him on material type (for automotive engine intake manifold) Very well done I’m impressed!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
Silver
Review image #4241107Review image #4253813Review image #4253814Review image #4253815Review image #4253816Review image #4253817
Feb 8, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
Yellow
Jan 31, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #3574362
May 25, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Awesome work!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
Black
May 18, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
I always like to order from (relatively) local printers when I can, and Janus has done amazing work for everything I've sent their way, with super fast printing and shipping times. Definitely recommend, and will be happy to work with them again in the future!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
Yellow
Review image #2853205Review image #2853204Review image #2853207Review image #2853208Review image #2853210Review image #2853209
May 5, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2818374Review image #2818373
Buy Now
Apr 19, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2765131Review image #2765133Review image #2765135Review image #2765134Review image #2765132
Mar 31, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality and delivered quickly!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2717402Review image #2717401
Oct 13, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Got me just what I needed for a very reasonable price. Thanks!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2176961Review image #2176972Review image #2176958
Sep 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2104123Review image #2104119Review image #2104122Review image #2104120Review image #2104121

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote