Reviews
4.9/5(9 reviews)

 

Showing 1-9 of 9 items.
Apr 28, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great help in getting my print done right and gave me advice for 3D printing in the future. Never stopped trying even when things went wrong due to my inexperience. Very professional and therefore I highly recommend.
Printed on: MendelMax 3
Material: ABS
Red
Review image #2801738
Apr 22, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: MendelMax 3
Material: Nylon
Black
Review image #2772774Review image #2772773Review image #2772772Review image #2772775
Jan 25, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: MendelMax 3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2460570Review image #2460568Review image #2460569Review image #2460567
May 24, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Item came out exactly as pictured. Exceeded my expectations and I would definitely order from this seller again!
Review image #1795543Review image #1795540Review image #1795542
Mar 11, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
First set of parts that I've ordered. Very quick and convenient. Will be dealing with again
Printed on: MendelMax 3
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1565563Review image #1565560Review image #1565562
Buy Now
Aug 23, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Product received as expected. Seller was kind enough to review the parts and shave off a few dollars. Seller also included the extra parts that didn't come out as evenly, but could be cleaned up and used if needed. Was able to pick up locally, and would buy from again.
Review image #892807Review image #892808Review image #892805Review image #892806Review image #892803Review image #892804Review image #892802
Apr 26, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
It was quick and perfect
Printed on: MendelMax 3
Material: Rubber-like (TPU)
Red
Review image #667550Review image #667558Review image #667555Review image #667554
Jul 27, 2018
Speed
Quality
Communication
Awesome job, my product was ready much quicker than anticipated. The surface finish turned out great.
Review image #312095Review image #312096Review image #312093Review image #312094
Dec 11, 2017
Speed
Quality
Communication
Jeff was very quick and helpful in communicating and the print looks great, it fits the google home mini perfectly. Now all I have to do is put my print to use.
Printed on: MendelMax 3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #165104Review image #165103

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote