Reviews
4.9/5(193 reviews)

Showing 1-20 of 193 items.
Jan 19, 2018
This was my first time having anything 3D printed and I was completely impressed with how fast the print job was done [3 days] They were willing to respond to all my questions and did so within hours of me messaging them and the finally product feels very smooth and I doubt i'll need to put much finishing work into it
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #186966Review image #191749
Jan 15, 2018
"Transparent" filament doesn't make a transparent object, I've now learned. I can see the filling pattern inside but I can't see through it.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Transparent
Review image #181804
Jan 11, 2018
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Orange
Review image #181805
Jan 11, 2018
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #182396Review image #182397Review image #182398Review image #182399
Jan 3, 2018
They came out and fit like a charm and Laughing Monkey Labs even gave out some additional delicious items, the game final fits. This set allows quick put up and tear down of the game. Laughing Monkey Labs were super quick and each piece is exactly done.
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #176950Review image #176951Review image #176952Review image #176953Review image #177030
Dec 29, 2017
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #169528Review image #169535
Dec 28, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #174639
Dec 28, 2017
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #174388
Dec 23, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #172054Review image #172453Review image #172468Review image #172471
Dec 21, 2017
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #170763Review image #170764Review image #170765Review image #170774Review image #170775Review image #170776
Dec 21, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #170747Review image #170748Review image #170749Review image #170750Review image #170751
Dec 14, 2017
Got the job done almost instantaneously, items were satisfactory and shipped right away. Would definitely do business with them again
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #166697
Dec 14, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
Dec 13, 2017
Excellent service with fast delivery.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #165828Review image #165829
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you. It looks great. I would highly recommend your services to others. I am one happy Desert Storm veteran and customer of yours. - Carlos
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #165823Review image #165824Review image #165825Review image #168174Review image #168175
Dec 12, 2017
Ordered and recieved in under 1 week. I ordered these tracks for my kids Thomas Minis Trains. I wasnt expecting super high quality but these are more than adequate to get used and abused by children. The only issue i had, was the in progress prints photos werent very true to color.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Orange
Review image #163947Review image #164563Review image #164564Review image #164565Review image #168011Review image #168012
Dec 10, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #163952Review image #163953Review image #163954
Dec 9, 2017
Better than expected! Fast shipping!
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #163338Review image #163411Review image #163736
Dec 9, 2017
Fantastic work! Everything turned out perfect! Will definitely be back!
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: ABS
Gray
Review image #164559Review image #164560Review image #164561Review image #164562Review image #164629
Dec 7, 2017
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: ABS
Gray
Review image #160515Review image #160516Review image #160517Review image #160518

Request a Quote

$