Reviews
4.9/5(205 reviews)

Showing 1-20 of 205 items.
Aug 14, 2018
Printed on: Formbot T Rex 2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #322843Review image #322844Review image #322845Review image #322846Review image #322847Review image #322898
May 14, 2018
Amazing and super fast work on an oversized piece, great communication and turnaround. A seller that does excellent work and is a pleasure to deal with! A+
Printed on: Formbot T Rex 2
Material: PLA
Gray
May 11, 2018
Printed on: Formbot T Rex 2
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #264485
Apr 6, 2018
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Silver
Review image #240760Review image #240761Review image #240762Review image #240763Review image #240764Review image #240765Review image #240766
Apr 5, 2018
Printed on: Formbot T Rex 2
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #240768
Mar 23, 2018
Gets pretty boring saying the same thing time and time again, but it's true: Laughing Monkey is the best! Great price, great results, fast turnaround. My goto printer.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #97243
Mar 23, 2018
I said it once, I'll say it again: Laughing Monkey is the best! Great price, great results, fast turnaround. My goto printer.
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #97242
Mar 23, 2018
Laughing Monkey is the best! Great price, great results, fast turnaround. My goto printer.
Printed on: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Material: PLA
White
Review image #42750Review image #42751Review image #42752
Mar 23, 2018
Fast and accurate turnaround of a very complex part. Will continue to do business with Laughing Monkey in the future!
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #100068
Mar 16, 2018
Printed on: Formbot T Rex 2
Material: PLA
Dark Purple
Review image #228296
Mar 14, 2018
Printed on: Formbot T Rex 2
Material: PLA
Black
Mar 9, 2018
Printed on: Formbot T Rex 2
Material: PLA
Black
Jan 19, 2018
This was my first time having anything 3D printed and I was completely impressed with how fast the print job was done [3 days] They were willing to respond to all my questions and did so within hours of me messaging them and the finally product feels very smooth and I doubt i'll need to put much finishing work into it
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #186966Review image #191749
Jan 15, 2018
"Transparent" filament doesn't make a transparent object, I've now learned. I can see the filling pattern inside but I can't see through it.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Transparent
Review image #181804
Jan 11, 2018
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Orange
Review image #181805
Jan 11, 2018
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #182396Review image #182397Review image #182398Review image #182399
Jan 3, 2018
They came out and fit like a charm and Laughing Monkey Labs even gave out some additional delicious items, the game final fits. This set allows quick put up and tear down of the game. Laughing Monkey Labs were super quick and each piece is exactly done.
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #176950Review image #176951Review image #176952Review image #176953Review image #177030
Dec 29, 2017
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #169528Review image #169535
Dec 28, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #174639
Dec 28, 2017
Printed on: Rostock Max V3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #174388

Print 3D model here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Quote

$