Reviews
4.8/5(17 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 17 items.
Oct 13, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Ordered some custom pieces to improve the airflow on my corsair 280x pc case. Everything arrived quickly and they work perfectly. I did have to drill out the inner openings of the washer bits, but i literally just had to shave >mm off. I assume this is either an issue with the blueprint I provided, or due to my request for max infill. Definitely not the printer's fault, and it was a very simple adjustment to make. Will definitely be returning for future case modifications as the need arises. Thanks!
Printed on: Pro2 Plus
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2184618Review image #2184617Review image #2184616Review image #2184619
Feb 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
I'm very happy with the end product. Very clean print.
Printed on: HiEHA-SQ1
Material: Resin
White
Review image #1404099Review image #1404098Review image #1404100
Jan 24, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Pro2 Plus
Material: HIPS
White
Review image #1391416Review image #1391417
Jan 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
It was my first time having an object 3D printed so I was a little skeptical. But the process was super easy, and the pattern and finished piece are perfect for what I needed. Makers Domain was great in pricing that I had accidentally chosen the wrong material and sent me a message to check. The result was that I ended up getting the piece I wanted without needing to have anything redone. Highly recommend them!
Printed on: Pro2 Plus
Material: HIPS
Black
Review image #1348201Review image #1348200
Jan 12, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very quick and exactly as expected
Response: It was a pleasure working with you!
Printed on: Pro2 Plus
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1312327Review image #1312328Review image #1312326
Buy Now
Jan 7, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Supplier initiated contact with my due to package arriving late. Typical holiday time and USPS sorting issue. Product is good quality. Will place an order with this supplier should I need anything fabricated in the near future.
Response: Thank you for the kind review!
Printed on: Pro2 Plus
Material: ASA
Black
Review image #1210897Review image #1210896
Buy Now
Jan 6, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Pro2 Plus
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #1282255Review image #1282256
Dec 24, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
It was my first 3D printing item that I wanted to get it done. Was very helpful and guided me through the process and gave me great suggestions to meet my requirements (I live in a rather humid country). Great experience, I would look to get my 3D printed ideas from Maker's Domain in the future!
Response: Thank you for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you as well!
Review image #1194068Review image #1194071Review image #1194065Review image #1273789Review image #1194069Review image #1194067Review image #1194070Review image #1273790Review image #1194066
Dec 20, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Pro2 Plus
Material: ABS
Black
Dec 16, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great communication and quick to print and ship! Thank you!!!
Response: Thank you Cade!
Printed on: Pro2 Plus
Material: ASA
Black
Review image #1210895Review image #1210893Review image #1210894

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote