Reviews
5/5(575 reviews)

 

Showing 91-100 of 575 items.
Mar 30, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great communication, quality, and speed.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #3780061
Mar 29, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #3785586
Mar 28, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Exactly what I ordered and super fast
Printed on: F410
Material: ABS
Transparent
Review image #3773041Review image #3773042
Mar 21, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Another great print. You have become my go to for small functional parts. Thanks for the communication, speed, and quality!
Response: It is my pleasure to be able to assist.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
White
Review image #3733112Review image #3733111
Mar 18, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
First experience using 3D printing and OKSharPei did an amazing job. Parts arrived quickly and packaged well. The parts work well for my project.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #3730536Review image #3730535
Mar 14, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
wirlybird OK Sharpei 3D is a reliable starter and communicator and did a great job with these 75% scale prints of antenna wire winder, as will the other small radio parts printed for me.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PETG
Red
Review image #3724478
Mar 12, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Awesome job on the pieces! They fixed my headphones perfectly! AKG N60NC headphones are working like new, thanks again!
Response: Great to hear, thank you.
Printed on: F410
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #3716712Review image #3731160Review image #3731159
Mar 11, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Order produced quickly and to high quality, with rapid communication from supplier! Happy to be a repeat customer.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Green
Review image #3715851Review image #3715852
Mar 11, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Second order. Flawless.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Silver
Review image #3705555Review image #3705551Review image #3705556Review image #3705553Review image #3705554Review image #3705552
Mar 8, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
White
Review image #3706528Review image #3706531

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote