Reviews
5/5(409 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 409 items.
Sep 16, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
OkSharPei has delivered multiple times for me on parts that require durability and accuracy. I highly recommend
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #3205587Review image #3205588
Sep 15, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great to do business with. Was in contact with me throughout the entire print, before and after. Will definitely be using their services again. Thank you!
Printed on: F410
Material: PLA
Gray
Sep 7, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Another great job.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #3179254
Sep 1, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: F410
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #3164273Review image #3164265Review image #3164281Review image #3164277Review image #3164279Review image #3164280Review image #3164274Review image #3164266Review image #3164275Review image #3164261Review image #3164263Review image #3164276Review image #3164259Review image #3164272Review image #3164271Review image #3164278Review image #3164270Review image #3164262Review image #3164268Review image #3164269Review image #3164260Review image #3164267
Sep 1, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #3162668Review image #3162667
Aug 31, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
This provider was very helpful in resolving issues with my file. I highly recommend and will use them again.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #3156492
Aug 28, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fast production/delivery and good communication.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Natural
Review image #3139016Review image #3139017
Aug 20, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #3132378Review image #3132379Review image #3132380
Aug 18, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #3122952Review image #3122951Review image #3122949Review image #3122950Review image #3122948
Aug 18, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #3128979Review image #3128980Review image #3128981

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote