Reviews
5/5(346 reviews)

 

Showing 111-120 of 346 items.
Sep 3, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #2070088Review image #2070087
Sep 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent work. Provided great communication and made my first purchase a breeze.
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Natural
Review image #2066776Review image #2066780Review image #2066779Review image #2066778Review image #2066777
Aug 28, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #2061318Review image #2061319
Aug 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Astonishingly great quality. Superb communication. Reasons why I keep coming back.
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Blue
Review image #2053094Review image #2053093Review image #2053095Review image #2053096
Aug 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Perfect quality print, great tolerances, and very communicative and upfront about where they were during the production of my order. I will definitely be ordering again through OKSharPei very soon!
Response: I was guessing that was how it went together!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #2066946Review image #2066947Review image #2066945
Aug 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2058326
Aug 21, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Parts came out looking great.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2043818Review image #2043816Review image #2043817
Aug 21, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent quality and service. This is my second purchase from this seller and will definitely come back for more.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
White
Review image #2039249
Aug 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality fast processing
Printed on: FlashForge Creator Pro
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2043819Review image #2043822Review image #2043820Review image #2043821Review image #2043823
Aug 17, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Everything you could hope for in working with a supplier! Perfect prints, quick delivery, and excellent communication - would definitely work with this shop again.
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: PLA
Black

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$