Reviews
5/5(353 reviews)

 

Showing 121-130 of 353 items.
Aug 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Astonishingly great quality. Superb communication. Reasons why I keep coming back.
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Blue
Review image #2053094Review image #2053093Review image #2053095Review image #2053096
Aug 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Perfect quality print, great tolerances, and very communicative and upfront about where they were during the production of my order. I will definitely be ordering again through OKSharPei very soon!
Response: I was guessing that was how it went together!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #2066946Review image #2066947Review image #2066945
Aug 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2058326
Aug 21, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Parts came out looking great.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2043818Review image #2043816Review image #2043817
Aug 21, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent quality and service. This is my second purchase from this seller and will definitely come back for more.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
White
Review image #2039249
Aug 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality fast processing
Printed on: FlashForge Creator Pro
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2043819Review image #2043822Review image #2043820Review image #2043821Review image #2043823
Aug 17, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Everything you could hope for in working with a supplier! Perfect prints, quick delivery, and excellent communication - would definitely work with this shop again.
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: PLA
Black
Aug 17, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality, quick and communication was great!
Printed on: Shadow 5.5 S
Material: Resin
White
Review image #2022361Review image #2022362Review image #2022360
Aug 15, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
The parts all look great.
Printed on: F410
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2010063Review image #2010061Review image #2010064Review image #2010060Review image #2010058Review image #2010059Review image #2010062
Aug 12, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
White

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$