Reviews
5/5(326 reviews)

 

Showing 11-20 of 326 items.
Feb 12, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Orange
Review image #2556724Review image #2556723Review image #2556722Review image #2556721
Feb 12, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Review image #2559813
Feb 11, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very high quality printed parts and very happy with the results! Thanks! Will be using this service again in the future.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Green
Review image #2559556Review image #2559555Review image #2559553Review image #2559554Review image #2559552
Feb 10, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Super quick. High Quality. Very pleased.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2564052Review image #2564053
Feb 7, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fast, and great quality!!! Thanks
Printed on: FlashForge Creator Pro
Material: ABS
Gray
Review image #2548076Review image #2548074Review image #2548072Review image #2548075Review image #2548073
Feb 4, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
A+
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Green
Review image #2540059
Feb 4, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
My third transaction with this seller and each one has been an excellent experience. Highly recommended.
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Green
Review image #2535756Review image #2535754Review image #2535753Review image #2535755
Feb 1, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Another great order! prints were super high quality and very functional. Got my new gantry all assembled and things look great. I will definitely use this company again should I need anything printed that my machine can't handle. Thank you so very much. They were also super communicative and helpful. Shipping was also very quick.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Green
Review image #2507022Review image #2507025Review image #2507023Review image #2507020Review image #2507024Review image #2507021
Jan 30, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
This mask came out even better than I expected. The supplier kept me up to date and made sure this got printed with the layer height I was looking for in order to maintain details and reduce ridges. If I need something printed in the future, I'll certainly check in with this supplier again.
Printed on: F410
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2527088Review image #2527084Review image #2527085Review image #2527086Review image #2527087
Jan 29, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator Pro
Material: ABS
Gray
Review image #2517585Review image #2517583Review image #2517582Review image #2517586Review image #2517584

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$