Reviews
5/5(328 reviews)

 

Showing 21-30 of 328 items.
Jan 30, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
This mask came out even better than I expected. The supplier kept me up to date and made sure this got printed with the layer height I was looking for in order to maintain details and reduce ridges. If I need something printed in the future, I'll certainly check in with this supplier again.
Printed on: F410
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2527088Review image #2527084Review image #2527085Review image #2527086Review image #2527087
Jan 29, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Creator Pro
Material: ABS
Gray
Review image #2517585Review image #2517583Review image #2517582Review image #2517586Review image #2517584
Jan 26, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Another great print from OKSharPei! The parts fit together great. Only minor nitpick is the warping across the meeting faces makes it not flush unless fasteners are installed (which they will be).
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Gray
Review image #2503361Review image #2503358Review image #2503360Review image #2503359Review image #2503357Review image #2503356
Jan 23, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
I am thoroughly impressed with the work that they did. They were over communicative and let me know where we were every step of the way. It was shipped quickly and they are perfect. I wish my prints would come out this way! Thank you so much. I will definitely use this company again!
Printed on: FlashForge Creator Pro
Material: ABS
Green
Review image #2500176Review image #2500175Review image #2500178Review image #2500177
Jan 20, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Really great printer to work with, appreciate the patience and quality
Printed on: FlashForge Creator Pro
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2465327Review image #2465334Review image #2465330Review image #2465329Review image #2465328
Jan 20, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
White
Jan 19, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality and fast process.
Printed on: FlashForge Creator Pro
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2484676Review image #2484677
Jan 18, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great experience! Status was crystal clear the entire time. The quality is as good as can be expected given the configuration. I'm about to order again :)
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2458172Review image #2458175Review image #2458173Review image #2458176Review image #2458174Review image #2458171
Jan 14, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
The whole process was easy! I had a problem placing them in my speaker but the issue was with the measurements I provided. 10/10!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PETG
Red
Review image #2443248Review image #2443247
Buy Now
Jan 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very responsive, and early design feedback smoothed out the process. The parts look & work great for a first run. Looking forward to a rev-B!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #2451573Review image #2451574Review image #2451572Review image #2451571

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$