Reviews
5/5(329 reviews)

 

Showing 31-40 of 329 items.
Jan 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very responsive, and early design feedback smoothed out the process. The parts look & work great for a first run. Looking forward to a rev-B!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #2451573Review image #2451574Review image #2451572Review image #2451571
Jan 12, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality!!!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Orange
Review image #2451356Review image #2451357Review image #2451358Review image #2451359Review image #2451355
Jan 11, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality, professional service
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Blue
Review image #2449462Review image #2449461
Jan 11, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Review image #2453374
Jan 7, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Purchase was great, sent out same day, USPS was just murderously slow. You really delivered, thank you so much.
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2412558Review image #2412557
Jan 4, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent quality, perfect coloring, great detailing and timely shipping. Its a perfect score if you are looking for any 3D work. In my case it was for a part for my drone and it turned out better than expected. Thanks.
Response: Thank you, really pleased this worked well for you.
Printed on: F410
Material: PLA
Red
Review image #2389161Review image #2389163Review image #2389162
Buy Now
Jan 3, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #2379234Review image #2379232Review image #2379233
Dec 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great job! Thank you so much! Although I made a mistake choosing the material, but printing is incredible. Thank you so much for your speedy and communication.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2397152Review image #2397153Review image #2397154
Buy Now
Dec 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great service!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #2379163Review image #2379162
Dec 28, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Absolutely loved how quick and efficient they were at producing and getting my order to me. I would definitely use this person again for my 3d printing needs.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Blue
Review image #2391946Review image #2391945Review image #2391944

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$