Reviews
5/5(343 reviews)

 

Showing 41-50 of 343 items.
Jan 20, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
White
Jan 19, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality and fast process.
Printed on: FlashForge Creator Pro
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2484676Review image #2484677
Jan 18, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great experience! Status was crystal clear the entire time. The quality is as good as can be expected given the configuration. I'm about to order again :)
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2458172Review image #2458175Review image #2458173Review image #2458176Review image #2458174Review image #2458171
Jan 14, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
The whole process was easy! I had a problem placing them in my speaker but the issue was with the measurements I provided. 10/10!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PETG
Red
Review image #2443248Review image #2443247
Buy Now
Jan 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very responsive, and early design feedback smoothed out the process. The parts look & work great for a first run. Looking forward to a rev-B!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #2451573Review image #2451574Review image #2451572Review image #2451571
Jan 12, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality!!!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2
Material: PLA
Orange
Review image #2451356Review image #2451357Review image #2451358Review image #2451359Review image #2451355
Jan 11, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality, professional service
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: ABS
Blue
Review image #2449462Review image #2449461
Jan 11, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Review image #2453374
Jan 7, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Purchase was great, sent out same day, USPS was just murderously slow. You really delivered, thank you so much.
Printed on: FlashForge Guider II
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2412558Review image #2412557
Jan 4, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent quality, perfect coloring, great detailing and timely shipping. Its a perfect score if you are looking for any 3D work. In my case it was for a part for my drone and it turned out better than expected. Thanks.
Response: Thank you, really pleased this worked well for you.
Printed on: F410
Material: PLA
Red
Review image #2389161Review image #2389163Review image #2389162
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$