Reviews
4.9/5(13 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 13 items.
Oct 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Awesome work - great print quality and communication. We'll be working together again.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2177893Review image #2177891Review image #2177892Review image #2177894
Aug 7, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printer had great communication and products were the best I've recieved so far! I'll be using this printer again.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1993425Review image #1993426Review image #1993427
Jun 10, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent and fast service. Dimensions are spot on. Nice surface quality. Highly recommend.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1837855Review image #1837853Review image #1837857Review image #1837854Review image #1837852Review image #1837856
May 4, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1673945Review image #1673944Review image #1673943Review image #1673946Review image #1673948Review image #1673947
Apr 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
The parts turned out great. Fast delivery. Will use again
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Mar 9, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Good communication and part came out well.
Response: Glad to hear you are happy with your product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there are any issues in the future, or if there's anything else we can do for you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1535086Review image #1535082Review image #1535081Review image #1535084Review image #1535080Review image #1535085
Mar 6, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thanks A+++
Response: Glad to hear you are happy with your product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there are any issues in the future, or if there's anything else we can do for you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #1514735Review image #1514736Review image #1514733Review image #1514732Review image #1514731Review image #1514737
Buy Now
Mar 6, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
thanks A++
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1532442Review image #1532439Review image #1532441Review image #1532438Review image #1532440
Buy Now
Dec 21, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
It was well made. Thanks again.
Response: Glad to hear you are happy with your product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there are any issues in the future, or if there's anything else we can do for you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: Different materials Different colors
Buy Now
Dec 16, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Love the work that ONYX FDM did for me! Not only are the parts of high-quality and print fidelity, they came fast and the communications with, Chris, the business owner were wonderful! Thank you ONYX FDM!
Response: Glad to hear you are happy with your product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there are any issues in the future, or if there's anything else we can do for you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1221027Review image #1221025Review image #1221026
Buy Now

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$