Reviews
4.9/5(12 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 12 items.
Aug 7, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printer had great communication and products were the best I've recieved so far! I'll be using this printer again.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1993425Review image #1993427Review image #1993426
Jun 10, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent and fast service. Dimensions are spot on. Nice surface quality. Highly recommend.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1837855Review image #1837856Review image #1837854Review image #1837852Review image #1837857Review image #1837853
May 4, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1673947Review image #1673943Review image #1673948Review image #1673944Review image #1673946Review image #1673945
Apr 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
The parts turned out great. Fast delivery. Will use again
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Mar 9, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Good communication and part came out well.
Response: Glad to hear you are happy with your product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there are any issues in the future, or if there's anything else we can do for you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1535086Review image #1535085Review image #1535081Review image #1535080Review image #1535082Review image #1535084
Mar 6, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thanks A+++
Response: Glad to hear you are happy with your product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there are any issues in the future, or if there's anything else we can do for you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #1514737Review image #1514733Review image #1514731Review image #1514736Review image #1514732Review image #1514735
Buy Now
Mar 6, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
thanks A++
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1532441Review image #1532440Review image #1532439Review image #1532438Review image #1532442
Buy Now
Dec 21, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
It was well made. Thanks again.
Response: Glad to hear you are happy with your product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there are any issues in the future, or if there's anything else we can do for you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: Different materials Different colors
Buy Now
Dec 16, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Love the work that ONYX FDM did for me! Not only are the parts of high-quality and print fidelity, they came fast and the communications with, Chris, the business owner were wonderful! Thank you ONYX FDM!
Response: Glad to hear you are happy with your product. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there are any issues in the future, or if there's anything else we can do for you!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1221027Review image #1221026Review image #1221025
Buy Now
Oct 21, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1059260Review image #995381Review image #995380Review image #995382Review image #995384Review image #995383Review image #1059261
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$