Reviews
5/5(54 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 54 items.
Nov 30, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality #1
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2299866Review image #2332786Review image #2299865
Nov 28, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
The cupholder came out great. A solid piece that should give us years of usage. The service provider has been very prompt in communication, printing the item and mailing it. Highly recommended! I will most likely use this service provider again!
Printed on: Creality #1
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2303191Review image #2303192
Nov 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
fast delivery and exactly what i asked for
Printed on: Creality #1
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2274676Review image #2274675
Buy Now
Nov 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Prusa
Material: PLA
Light Wood
Review image #2269886Review image #2269887
Nov 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
After others not responding, this seller did, and completed the task quickly and communicated with me. Highly recommend this maker!
Response: I normally enable my printers on Treatstock on Sunday night. For your next order ;)
Printed on: Creality #1
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2235584Review image #2235585
Nov 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
The prints came out great. Great fit and finish. My game looks amazing now.
Response: This was a solid test for my printers. Thanks for the job and review.
Printed on: Creality #1
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2201191Review image #2201190Review image #2201192Review image #2201193Review image #2201194Review image #2246286
Oct 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thanks so much. Everything came out great. Much sturdier than a previous version I had sourced with a 50% infill.
Printed on: Creality #1
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2195419Review image #2195418
Oct 15, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality #4
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2176539Review image #2176536
Oct 15, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
This producer was fantastic and very accommodating! Want to work with them again!
Review image #2170371Review image #2170373Review image #2170372Review image #2170376Review image #2170375Review image #2170374Review image #2170377
Sep 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
My project included 4 separate pieces which had to be 3D printed and fit perfectly together afterward. Which they did. Very happy with the quality of their work.
Printed on: Prusa
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2134507Review image #2134506

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$