Reviews
4.7/5(62 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 62 items.
Oct 21, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality. This is the time I work with the company and I am impressed with the detail that they put in it. Very fast response during the production phase. I would definitely work with them again.
Printed on: FT-6
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2195119Review image #2213135Review image #2195118
Aug 19, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Exactly as ordered, nice part with a circular path that made it very strong and clean. Another part made by the end user of the project was nowhere near the quality needed for this component. Thank you!
Printed on: JGAURORA Desktop 3D Printer
Material: Nylon
White
Review image #2009107
Aug 11, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: FT-6
Material: Rubber (TPU)
White
Review image #2010550
Aug 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Funmat HT
Material: PC
Black
Review image #2003382
Aug 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Part took a long time to get manufactured. Took even longer to ship (2 weeks). Package was not much more than placing part in a box that was too small. It arrived damaged but the part is fixable with some work. It was not an easy part to make and there were some rough areas that I assume were the result of support structure. The work part of my experience was that poor packaging.
Printed on: FT-6
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2014291Review image #2014289Review image #1942468Review image #2014288Review image #1937619Review image #2014287Review image #2014290
Aug 4, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
The print is satisfactory, however there were some mystery lumps on the flat planes of the piece. Easily smoothed with some sanding so no big deal! Ultimately, good quality!
Printed on: FT-6
Material: PETG
Transparent
Review image #1980237Review image #2004268Review image #1980236Review image #2004267Review image #2004266
Aug 3, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Overall, this was done very well - great quality parts. I did ask a question about when the parts would ship that wasn't responded to - communication is very important to me. I would use this supplier again.
Printed on: Funmat HT
Material: Nylon-CF
Black
Review image #1980242
Aug 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Funmat HT
Material: Nylon-CF
Black
Jul 25, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thanks for printing these small parts for me in TPU. Everything fits nicely!
Printed on: FT-6
Material: Rubber (TPU)
Red
Review image #1955272
Jul 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Love Sam!!!
Printed on: FT-6
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1926553

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$