Reviews
5/5(181 reviews)

 

Showing 91-100 of 181 items.
Mar 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Received order very quickly and exactly as expected. Very happy. Thanks!
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
Printed on: Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1533297Review image #1533296
Buy Now
Mar 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great! Would do business silva-technologies again. Item was printed to specifications. Paul answered my question, kept me updated & shipped promptly. Item arrived today, works perfectly.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Thank you for sharing a picture of how the print was used =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1524411Review image #1524412Review image #1547221Review image #1524413Review image #1547222
Buy Now
Mar 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Went above and beyond to ensure that my project turned out well. Very happy with the results. Will use for my next project
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and look forward to future business with you. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1534456Review image #1534455
Mar 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Super easy to order and got it faster than I expected it! Quality was great and it fit my Steyr Aug perfectly, i would highly recommend!
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Glad it all fit together well, I had to do a little work to clean out the support on that particular print. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1524728Review image #1524729Review image #1524731Review image #1524732Review image #1524730
Buy Now
Feb 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: No clue on your issue with the quality if you would of messaged us we could of helped. We communicated with you through the whole process of printing it so I don't understand the 4 stars on communication at which makes me wonder on the print. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1519930Review image #1519931
Buy Now
Feb 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent experience, just as my last transaction!
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and we thank you for the repeat business =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Buy Now
Feb 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great product awesome service very highly recommend.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1524405Review image #1524407Review image #1524408
Buy Now
Feb 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
fast, communicative, and professional. easily one of the best online transactions I have ever had. will definitely look to silvatech for future printing needs!
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. We look forward to future business with you. =) Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #1527910Review image #1527909Review image #1527908Review image #1527907
Buy Now
Feb 28, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review.
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1500056Review image #1500055
Feb 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great communication and super fast shipping. Printer paid great attention to the details and ensured that I received not only a quality part but a perfect one. Thanks!
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Glad you consider the print to be that good. Every now and then they do just happen to come out exceptional. Course the design of the part helps.
Printed on: Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1515628Review image #1515627
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$