Reviews
5/5(181 reviews)

 

Showing 31-40 of 181 items.
Aug 10, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fast shipping and awesome communication, perfect print.
Response: Thank you for the kind review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2008064
Aug 10, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2001478Review image #2001476Review image #2001477
Jul 30, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent work as usual. Speedy and as submitted.
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Pastel Blue
Jul 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Good quality print, a pleasure to work with and very helpful making sure I got what I needed out of the print. A+ would recommend!
Response: Thank you for the kind review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #1953929Review image #1953928Review image #1953930
Jul 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
I needed an extremely small and obscure part for a logitech g13 keypad. SilvaTech took the time to help me navigate my first treat stock order. I am thankful for his effort and service.
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1930629Review image #1930630
Buy Now
Jul 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent experience with Silva Technologies. Great communication and awesome to work with.
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #1953956Review image #1953957Review image #1953955
Jul 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Pastel Blue
Review image #1880822Review image #1880823Review image #1880824
Jul 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Amazing quality and service
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. So that is how the print you ordered is used. Thanks for showing the picture. I was really curios what the print was going be used for. Looks like a good idea. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1946561Review image #1933098Review image #1933096Review image #1933097
Jul 13, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great communication, helpful advice, quality oriented
Response: My wife I thank you for the kind review. If need anything please let us know. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1932970Review image #1932971Review image #1932969
Jul 11, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
These guys are top notch, went above and beyond! Super great communication: messaged me every step of the way with their progress. They were so fast and efficient creating it and shipping it and the item was perfect! You cannot go wrong with these guys! Great experience! Thank you so much!!!
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1924949Review image #1924952Review image #1924954Review image #1924950Review image #1924955
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$