Reviews
5/5(181 reviews)

 

Showing 41-50 of 181 items.
Jul 6, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
I had a little different request as this was for a split ergonomic keyboard. And the file I was working with didn't have a mirrored copy like was needed. Paul was able to get not only the issue resolved, but also made me a direct STL so if in the future I would ilke to print more items like this again. Great communication, and awesome work. Thanks Paul!
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad we could get it worked out. Never knew that option for mirroring was part of the slicer :P. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1906135Review image #1926335Review image #1906136
Jul 3, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Pastel Blue
Review image #1892171Review image #1892172
Jun 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1852868Review image #1852869Review image #1852867
Buy Now
Jun 25, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great print and communication. Even threw in an extra two prints because he wasn't satisfied with how the first two turned out, i couldnt tell the difference! 10 Stars will order again
Response: Yeah, it just bugged me without support it just was hanging down and not sure it would effect how you needed to use it. I over think it sometimes, but new support design came out so much better I wanted to go that route. If services are not showing you can always message me and generally I can take an order. I just turn them off when I cant take a ton new customers due to other orders being filled. Thanks and my wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1877884Review image #1877883
Jun 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Was my first time ordering a 3d printed item, and the service and quality were great!
Response: Glad it went well and my wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: Different materials Different colors
Jun 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Phenomenal printer and incredible support If you need something printed Silvatech is your solution!
Response: Thanks and hope it all goes well for you. If you need any 3d printer help feel free to contact me. My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1870163Review image #1870156Review image #1870162Review image #1870161Review image #1870164Review image #1870148Review image #1870160Review image #1870157Review image #1870159Review image #1870158Review image #1870153Review image #1870150
Jun 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Paul is fantastic to work with. I was extremely pleased with the outcome (final product). He's great at keeping you updated on the progress and quick to address any issues.
Response: Was alot of fun working on t his and I love all the colors. My wife and I thank you for the business and review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1846241Review image #1846240Review image #1846237Review image #1846239Review image #1846242Review image #1846236Review image #1846238
Jun 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Paul went above and beyond to satisfy my needs!
Response: Thanks Zavon my wife and I thank you for the review and look forward to future business. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Orange
Jun 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Ordered when 2 of my z-axis brackets cracked, arrived in less than a week and are great quality.
Response: I used some higher end PLA so it should work better then the others you had. My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #1829188Review image #1829190Review image #1829192Review image #1829189Review image #1829191
Jun 10, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1800818Review image #1800817Review image #1800819

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$