Reviews
5/5(181 reviews)

 

Showing 51-60 of 181 items.
Jun 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1835657Review image #1835655Review image #1835656
Jun 6, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Silva Technologies is the best. They have helped me with multiple designs. Great communicator, easy to work with, great prints. They are my go to for prints.
Response: It was f a pleasure to work with you again and my wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1809897Review image #1809896
Jun 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Red
Review image #1815631Review image #1815630
May 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1791169Review image #1791170Review image #1791172Review image #1791171
May 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Wow! what can I say, this has been the finest experience I have ever had in terms of ordering something online. Paul went above and beyond to get my order out in a timely manner, in addition, he talked through every piece of the process. He went as far as fixing some of the designs for what I sent him. I will definitely be ordering from Paul again when I need something printed. I highly recommend SIlva Technologies for anyone interested in getting something printed.
Response: This was a fun project to work with you on and my wife and i thank you for the business. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1800827Review image #1800829Review image #1800826Review image #1800828
May 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Love it! I could mount my camera pi. Thank you
Response: Your welcome and we thank you for the work and the 5 star review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1788293Review image #1803420Review image #1788292
May 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Paul Silva is terrific. Attention to detail. Communications, follow-through and problem resolution. I highly recommend working with Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1732607
Buy Now
May 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very good job! Thank you.
Response: Your welcome, my wife and I thank you for the review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1770699Review image #1770698Review image #1770697Review image #1770700
May 11, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
As always Paul is great to work with. He is detail oriented and a superb craftsman. Now that I have a good prototype, I will order my first lot from Paul/Silva
Response: My wife and I thank you again for repeat business =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1745722Review image #1745723
May 7, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great printing, turn around, and communication to make sure the parts were made correctly.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the business and glad it work out =). I always personally like ideas for network brackets and this one looked pretty cool. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1725959Review image #1725958Review image #1725960

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$