Reviews
5/5(186 reviews)

 

Showing 51-60 of 186 items.
Jun 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Phenomenal printer and incredible support If you need something printed Silvatech is your solution!
Response: Thanks and hope it all goes well for you. If you need any 3d printer help feel free to contact me. My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1870163Review image #1870156Review image #1870162Review image #1870161Review image #1870164Review image #1870148Review image #1870160Review image #1870157Review image #1870159Review image #1870158Review image #1870153Review image #1870150
Jun 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Paul is fantastic to work with. I was extremely pleased with the outcome (final product). He's great at keeping you updated on the progress and quick to address any issues.
Response: Was alot of fun working on t his and I love all the colors. My wife and I thank you for the business and review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1846241Review image #1846240Review image #1846237Review image #1846239Review image #1846242Review image #1846236Review image #1846238
Jun 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Paul went above and beyond to satisfy my needs!
Response: Thanks Zavon my wife and I thank you for the review and look forward to future business. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Orange
Jun 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Ordered when 2 of my z-axis brackets cracked, arrived in less than a week and are great quality.
Response: I used some higher end PLA so it should work better then the others you had. My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #1829188Review image #1829190Review image #1829192Review image #1829189Review image #1829191
Jun 10, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1800818Review image #1800817Review image #1800819
Jun 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1835657Review image #1835655Review image #1835656
Jun 6, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Silva Technologies is the best. They have helped me with multiple designs. Great communicator, easy to work with, great prints. They are my go to for prints.
Response: It was f a pleasure to work with you again and my wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1809897Review image #1809896
Jun 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Red
Review image #1815631Review image #1815630
May 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1791169Review image #1791170Review image #1791172Review image #1791171
May 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Wow! what can I say, this has been the finest experience I have ever had in terms of ordering something online. Paul went above and beyond to get my order out in a timely manner, in addition, he talked through every piece of the process. He went as far as fixing some of the designs for what I sent him. I will definitely be ordering from Paul again when I need something printed. I highly recommend SIlva Technologies for anyone interested in getting something printed.
Response: This was a fun project to work with you on and my wife and i thank you for the business. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1800827Review image #1800829Review image #1800826Review image #1800828

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$