Reviews
5/5(181 reviews)

 

Showing 61-70 of 181 items.
May 5, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Paul's print was great, and he was even kind enough to further enhance it upon feeling it probably needed to be more rigid. Now, I can keep the fuse cover and map in its right place on my car. PAUL - THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Response: I am really glad to hear they worked right. Really thin wall so required that newer filament were trying to urge people to use. Much better then PETG. thanks Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PETG
White
Review image #1278388Review image #1278385Review image #1278386Review image #1278387Review image #1278389Review image #1278384Review image #1278383
Buy Now
May 3, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Paul was incredibly helpful and very quick to respond. Printed very high quality parts, including some incredibly small, and very large parts. Will definitely be going to him for more prints in the future. Highly recommended!
Response: Was a fun project to work with you and my wife and I thank you for the business. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1677498Review image #1677501Review image #1677499Review image #1677502Review image #1677497
May 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Paul was excellent at catching an making me aware errors in my design. As a newbie to 3D printing, it is something that I greatly appreciate. It saves me time, money and frustration.
Response: It is always a pleasure to work with you. Communication from the individual ordering really helps so we can make sure the mold comes out correct. Thanks Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1732670Review image #1732672Review image #1732671
Apr 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thank you for everything! They came out great!
Response: Your welcome and my wife and I thank you for the positive review. =) Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1711775Review image #1711777Review image #1711776
Apr 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent communication, fast service, and print as expected. Will purchase from again
Response: We appreciate the positive review and I look forward to possible see what you make from it. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Pastel Blue
Review image #1684148
Apr 25, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My Wife and I thank you for the 5 star review =).
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1699087Review image #1699085Review image #1699086Review image #1699088
Apr 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great! Fast and efficient. Would definitely go again with silva technologies. Cheers
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1684210Review image #1684209
Apr 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
communication was great fast delivery and the part came out great will for sure order more prints in the future.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #1697836Review image #1684466Review image #1697835Review image #1684467Review image #1684465
Apr 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
The seller was gracious enough to include a 2nd copy as he had made two. I had only ordered one. The quality was excellent. Will definitely buy again if needed.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1203061Review image #1203063Review image #1203062Review image #1203064
Buy Now
Apr 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Silva is truly excellent. Consistent updates, really high quality prints, and delivered very quickly.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PETG
White
Review image #1677522Review image #1677521Review image #1677524Review image #1677519Review image #1677525Review image #1677523
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$