Reviews
5/5(181 reviews)

 

Showing 71-80 of 181 items.
Apr 17, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thank you for the excellent result and quick response during this difficult time. Please stay healthy.
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1670987Review image #1670982Review image #1670983
Apr 17, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for 5 stars rating =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #1673991Review image #1673989Review image #1673990Review image #1673993
Apr 17, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
One of the best printers I've used on treatstock. Parts are well made, tolerances are great, and communication was stellar. If you need a print use Silva technologies
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1670974Review image #1670980Review image #1670972Review image #1670976Review image #1670973Review image #1670971
Buy Now
Apr 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent fabrication, speedy service. Will purchase from this vendor again.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1668262Review image #1668260Review image #1668263Review image #1668259
Apr 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
My first experience with Silva Technologies and if was the best experience I've had with a provider. He goes beyond expectations and make sure you are a satisfied customer.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #1659055Review image #1659054
Apr 13, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent job on the prints. The supplier communicated frequently and the order shipped quickly. I'm super pleased with the work.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1647589Review image #1647592Review image #1647590Review image #1647591
Apr 13, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1651716Review image #1651714Review image #1651715Review image #1651717
Apr 11, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Awesome experience!!!
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #1651727Review image #1651726Review image #1651728
Apr 9, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1651724Review image #1651725Review image #1651722Review image #1651723
Apr 8, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thank you very much for the fast production and shipping. Great communication and will definitely use you again!
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #1645125Review image #1645124Review image #1645127

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$