Reviews
5/5(10 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 10 items.
Mar 12, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellence in every stage of process, especially communication. The final print was different from the original spec and this was not an issue whatsoever. Very grateful!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2635955Review image #2635954Review image #2635953Review image #2635956
Jan 24, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
I'll share some more photos once I get it mounted. Looks great!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1357169Review image #1357170Review image #1357171Review image #1357168
Buy Now
Jan 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent supplier. Product exactly as advertised.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1357156Review image #1357160Review image #1357155Review image #1357157Review image #1357158Review image #1357159
Buy Now
Oct 2, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Review image #971357Review image #971358
Sep 24, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
I can honestly say i have never experienced customer service as great as this, if you're going to get anything printed I would highly recommend.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #975384Review image #975385Review image #975383Review image #975396Review image #975382
Buy Now
Aug 30, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Review image #927591Review image #927590Review image #927589Review image #927595Review image #927593Review image #927592Review image #927594
Aug 22, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
A fantastic experience. Widgeon was meticulous and attentive every step of the way. Communication was fantastic throughout and delivery was prompt. The finished product exceeded my expectations.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: Elastic plastic (FLEX)
Black
Review image #898173Review image #898172Review image #898171
Jun 19, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #774872Review image #774870Review image #774871
Buy Now
Apr 14, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
I actually have done these prints before somewhere else. This is the first time I tried Widgeon Prototyping and I will say that I am beyond sayisfied! I didn't even have to bargain that's how cheap the price is! Communication was just as amazing because I was updated regularly on what was happening! There were glitches but they sent pictures and re printed the ones to ensure quality This was a big project and I don't regret handing it to widgeon at all! I needed help with other things and without any hesitation, they helped me so openly! I definitely recommend them!
Review image #653392Review image #667497Review image #667494Review image #667498Review image #667495Review image #653394Review image #653393Review image #667496Review image #653390
Jan 24, 2019
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PLA
White
Review image #534567Review image #534568Review image #534566Review image #534564Review image #534565

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$