Reviews
4.9/5(8 reviews)

 

Showing 1-8 of 8 items.
Apr 16, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Mega X
Material: ABS
Yellow
Review image #2719003Review image #2719002
Mar 22, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Mega X
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2661592Review image #2661591Review image #2661590
Buy Now
Jul 9, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Bien reçu. Un peu long à cause du transporteur. Il me manque aussi 1 sanglier et 4 tronçonneuses si j'ai bien compté mais ce n'est pas trop grave. A bientôt pour une prochaine commande !
Printed on: Photon-S
Material: Tough Resin
White
Review image #1882191
Jun 3, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Photon-S
Material: Tough Resin
White
Apr 25, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Anycubic Mega X
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #1642227Review image #1642238Review image #1642236Review image #1642228Review image #1642237Review image #1642240Review image #1642234Review image #1642239Review image #1642235
Apr 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Anycubic Mega X
Material: ABS
White
Review image #1627691Review image #1627669Review image #1627696Review image #1627694Review image #1627693Review image #1627701Review image #1627699Review image #1627697Review image #1627698Review image #1627700
Mar 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
I am completely satisfied. They did a great job. Fantastic prints at a great price and I had a nice communication with them. Totally recommended
Printed on: Anycubic Mega X
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1601306Review image #1601712Review image #1601307
Buy Now
Mar 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
3D Berg Ltd. is an experienced multitasking company based in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. The vendor offers to print via FDM and SLA technologies with Resin, ABS, PLA, Nylon, etc in a wide range of colors. Our test model was printed in white Tough Resin within less than a day. We were pleased with the results: the surface looks clean and shiny, all the key elements are well-made. The dimensions of the parts are accurate too.
Printed on: Photon-S
Material: Tough Resin
White
Review image #1542108Review image #1542111Review image #1542110Review image #1542112Review image #1542045Review image #1542109
VID_20200301_220626.mp4

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote