Reviews
5/5(27 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 27 items.
Oct 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Everything was top notch! Communication was above and beyond. Every communication had pictures or screenshots. Will use them again!
Printed on: Qidi Tech I
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2211976Review image #2211978Review image #2211975
Aug 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fits Pwnagotchi with WaveShare V2 & UPS Lite. Excellent product and communication, would definitely do business again. Their prices are unbeatable.
Response: Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to future projects!
Printed on: Qidi Tech I
Material: PLA
Natural Transparent
Review image #2017596Review image #2017604Review image #2017600Review image #2017595Review image #2017601Review image #2017598Review image #2017599Review image #2017597Review image #2017603Review image #2017602
Aug 15, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Printed on: Qidi Tech I
Material: PLA
Purple
Review image #2023513Review image #2023514Review image #2023512
Aug 12, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Printed on: Qidi Tech I
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2012379Review image #2012380Review image #2012382Review image #2012381
Jun 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Printed on: Qidi Tech I
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1864806Review image #1864807Review image #1864805Review image #1864803
May 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Printed on: Qidi Tech I
Material: PLA
Red
May 19, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Printed on: Qidi Tech I
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1770286Review image #1770288Review image #1770287Review image #1770285Review image #1770283Review image #1770284
May 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: PLA
Transparent
Review image #1759056Review image #1759055Review image #1759057
Apr 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Sizing is perfect. Very verbose seller. Was updated every step of production.
Response: Thank you Nick for the review! in the future we want to send video feed to customers to watch prints. People can be involved with the order every step of the way, even if it fails!
Printed on: Qidi Tech I
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1672716Review image #1672717
Apr 21, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Printed on: Qidi Tech I
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1676962Review image #1676958Review image #1676965Review image #1676960Review image #1676963Review image #1676964Review image #1676959Review image #1676961

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$