Reviews
4.9/5(82 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 82 items.
Nov 26, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Everything was OK.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S+
Material: ABS
White
Review image #4571672Review image #4571670Review image #4571671Review image #4571673Review image #4638939
Nov 18, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printing was very good. Perfect.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #4576201Review image #4576203Review image #4576202Review image #4576200
Nov 17, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PA-CF
Black
Review image #4562010
Oct 11, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
MagoLab is literally the best seller you will ever encounter. Not the first time I rely on their services and it won't be the last
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #4415015
Jun 29, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #4059843Review image #4059844
Jun 27, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #3963383Review image #3963378Review image #3963380Review image #3963382Review image #3963379Review image #3963381
Jun 11, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: I offered a better resolution than requested in many parts, we can do it better if customers needs it.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S (Beta Big version)
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #4019294Review image #4019291Review image #4019302Review image #4019287Review image #4019297Review image #4019300Review image #4019289Review image #4019290Review image #4019303Review image #4019288Review image #4019296Review image #4019286Review image #4019299Review image #4019298Review image #4019301Review image #4019293Review image #4019295Review image #4019304Review image #4019292
May 17, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Awesome team at MaGo Lab! They sent me a pictures after printing to show me the results and even made some spare parts for me for free. Really awesome and professional work.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S (Beta Big version)
Material: PLA
White
Review image #3928590Review image #3928587Review image #3928586Review image #3928582Review image #3928585Review image #3928591Review image #3928583Review image #3928584Review image #3928592Review image #3928589Review image #3928581Review image #3928579Review image #3928578Review image #3928588Review image #3928580
May 16, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great stuff! Highly recommended!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PLA NX-2
Black Matte
Review image #3918657
May 2, 2022
Speed
Quality
Communication
Lavoro ben eseguito e consegnato molto rapidamente.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3
Material: PC-ABS
Light Gray
Review image #3891926

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote