Reviews
5/5(181 reviews)

 

Showing 81-90 of 181 items.
Apr 4, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Super helpful, communicative, and helped fix a file that I had messed up!! Very high quality prints as well.
Response: My wife and I appreciate the kind review. Hope your project goes well. =) Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PLA
Orange
Review image #1637656Review image #1637655
Mar 31, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Absolutely exceptional in every way. Perfect build and incredibly fast shipping. I will certainly be a return customer in the future.
Response: Thank you for giving us our 100th review! We look forward to any future business. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #1621521Review image #1621518Review image #1621519Review image #1621520
Mar 30, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1583368Review image #1583367Review image #1583366
Buy Now
Mar 30, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the repeat business and 5 star review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1613877Review image #1613878
Mar 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
SilvaTech is fast, professional, and dedicated to customer satisfaction. I will use SilvaTech whenever possible.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and look forward t o any future work. Paul
Printed on: Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1600964
Mar 23, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great Seller. Parts were perfect and added a few since they were quite fragile.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and we thank you for the work. Paul
Printed on: Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1599671Review image #1599669Review image #1599670
Buy Now
Mar 22, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Beyond tremendous quality and communication. When there was an issue with my file, I was contacted promptly and Silvatech worked hard to make sure that my model ultimately came out great in the end.
Response: Thank you for the quick communication back as it allows us to work out what you need. My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1588791Review image #1588792
Mar 12, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
The print arrived very fast, 3 days or so, and is in perfect condition. The print is very high quality. Thank You!
Response: Your welcome, My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1566031Review image #1566030Review image #1566029
Buy Now
Mar 4, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review.
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 5
Material: PLA
White
Review image #1533299Review image #1533300Review image #1533298
Buy Now
Mar 3, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Manufacturer was professional and prompt with delivery, tested all parts to ensure quality and delivered excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Response: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Glad their all fitting well I checked them all close, but their were a few I was not sure what was suppose to fit in what. So I had to just go with what was given. Paul
Printed on: Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #1536221Review image #1536220Review image #1536222
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$