Reviews
4.9/5(23 reviews)sneex

 

Showing 1-10 of 23 items.
Sep 29, 2018
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #222686Review image #222687
Aug 15, 2018
The function is given. The hole is not fully formed. The radius on the top is not formed properly. A corner is bent up.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Orange
Review image #336459Review image #340196Review image #340197Review image #340198Review image #340199Review image #340200
Jun 15, 2018
Printed on: CR 10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #282177
May 27, 2018
Everythings fine, thanks!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Dark Blue
Review image #271595
Mar 24, 2018
Very good quality, the white was a bit yellow-ish, so I had to paint it to match my white pc. But I am really satisfied with the product.
Printed on: CR 10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #230803
Buy Now
Feb 1, 2018
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
Black
Jan 9, 2018
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #174781Review image #174782
Buy Now
Dec 18, 2017
Fast delivery and good result. Nice!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Silver
Dec 14, 2017
Very fast printing and super service by treatstock and printshop sneex. Shipping via GLS took 3 days. It was my first order for a 3D-printed part but I would say the printing resolution could be a bit sharper. The round edges came out not so round. In the mounted position you can't really see it so for me it's totally fine. I would definitely recommend the service and order again any time. Thanks to treatstock and sneex ! Setup is a speedport smart and apple time capsule (older generation 2TB)
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #167733Review image #167734Review image #169536Review image #169537Review image #169538Review image #169539Review image #169540
Dec 7, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Glow-in-dark

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$