Reviews
4.9/5(21 reviews)

Showing 1-20 of 21 items.
Jun 15, 2018
Printed on: CR 10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #282177
May 27, 2018
Everythings fine, thanks!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Dark Blue
Review image #271595
Mar 24, 2018
Very good quality, the white was a bit yellow-ish, so I had to paint it to match my white pc. But I am really satisfied with the product.
Printed on: CR 10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #230803
Feb 1, 2018
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
Black
Jan 9, 2018
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #174781Review image #174782
Dec 18, 2017
Fast delivery and good result. Nice!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Silver
Dec 14, 2017
Very fast printing and super service by treatstock and printshop sneex. Shipping via GLS took 3 days. It was my first order for a 3D-printed part but I would say the printing resolution could be a bit sharper. The round edges came out not so round. In the mounted position you can't really see it so for me it's totally fine. I would definitely recommend the service and order again any time. Thanks to treatstock and sneex ! Setup is a speedport smart and apple time capsule (older generation 2TB)
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #167733Review image #167734Review image #169536Review image #169537Review image #169538Review image #169539Review image #169540
Dec 7, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Glow-in-dark
Dec 6, 2017
Printed on: CR 10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #161734
Nov 25, 2017
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #153099Review image #153100Review image #153101Review image #153126
Nov 11, 2017
Alles gut!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #143291
Oct 29, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Sky Blue
Sep 16, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Sky Blue
Review image #117248Review image #117249Review image #117250Review image #117251
Sep 16, 2017
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Green
Review image #115786Review image #115787
Sep 7, 2017
Schnelle Bearbeitung, Qualität gut bis sehr gut und es gab ein Geschenk aufs Haus :) Ich werde wieder bei sneex bestellen. (Wer das Objekt auf den Bildern erkennt, sieht ja auch, dass das noch nicht alles war ;) )
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #113252Review image #113253Review image #113254
Aug 22, 2017
Looks pretty good und the quality is very high. Das Objekt schaut gut aus und die Qualität ist sehr hoch, da auch Feinheiten gut gelungen sind!
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #108221Review image #108222Review image #108223Review image #108224
Aug 16, 2017
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
Black
Aug 10, 2017
Printed on: CR 10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #90091Review image #90092Review image #90093Review image #90095Review image #90096
Jul 12, 2017
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
Orange
Review image #89547Review image #89548Review image #89549Review image #89550Review image #89551Review image #89552Review image #89553Review image #89554Review image #89555Review image #89556Review image #89557Review image #89558Review image #89559Review image #89560Review image #89561Review image #89562Review image #89563Review image #89564
May 11, 2017
Printed on: CR 10
Material: PLA
White
Review image #60281Review image #60283Review image #60284

Print 3D model here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Quote

$