Reviews
4.9/5(16 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 16 items.
Sep 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Good communication, fast delivery
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #2101104Review image #2101107Review image #2101106Review image #2101102Review image #2101103Review image #2101105
Sep 4, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent print quality and fast shipping from a great printer!
Response: I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with our service and part quality! Thank you for a positive review! FYI, I'm setting up a printer that can print parts with dissolving supports. This will eliminate the rough surfaces under supports, along with achieving higher dimensional accuracy. Should be ready in a week or two.
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #2067755Review image #2067754Review image #2067753Review image #2067752Review image #2067756Review image #2067750Review image #2067751
Aug 24, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Quick work, good communication. From order to received part around 5-6 days.
Response: I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with our service and part quality! Thank you for a positive review!
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2053477Review image #2053487Review image #2053492Review image #2053483Review image #2053481Review image #2053478Review image #2053475Review image #2053482Review image #2053489Review image #2053485Review image #2053488Review image #2053491Review image #2053476Review image #2053480Review image #2053486Review image #2053490Review image #2053484Review image #2053473Review image #2053493Review image #2053474Review image #2053479
Aug 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Had some shipping issues at no fault of the supplier, but they were great with communication and helped get everything resolved. The part looked great!
Response: I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with our service and part quality! Thank you for a positive review!
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #1965542Review image #1965544Review image #1965543Review image #1965545Review image #1965546Review image #1965541
Aug 3, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Excellent print. Arrived quickly. Thank you!!
Response: I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with these parts! Thank you for a positive review!
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1986377Review image #1986374Review image #1986372Review image #1986373Review image #1986375Review image #1986376
Aug 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Everything was perfect. Great communication, fast shipping, low cost, and the finished product is practically flawless.
Response: I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with these parts! Thank you for a positive review!
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #1986358Review image #1986365Review image #1986364Review image #1986366Review image #1986360Review image #1986361Review image #1986367Review image #1986363Review image #1986359Review image #1986368Review image #1986362Review image #1995583Review image #1986356Review image #1995582Review image #1986355Review image #1986357Review image #1995581Review image #1986354
Jul 31, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thank you for the print. It's good to have a new experience. Overall, I am satisfied considering the FDM technology. In the future will chose a different material, CF (Nylon-CF) is too brittle for my application.
Response: I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with these parts! Thank you for a positive review!
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #1976237Review image #1976239Review image #1976238Review image #1976254Review image #1976242Review image #1976240Review image #1976252Review image #1976260Review image #1976245Review image #1976253Review image #1976241Review image #1976255Review image #1976244Review image #1976259Review image #1976227Review image #1976218Review image #1976222Review image #1976226Review image #1976229Review image #1976228Review image #1976223Review image #1976220Review image #1976219Review image #1976230Review image #1976224Review image #1976225
Jul 28, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with these parts! If you run into any issues please let me know and we'll resolve it. Thank you for a positive review!
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: ABS
White
Review image #1972652Review image #1972657Review image #1972656Review image #1972655Review image #1972658Review image #1972659Review image #1972654
Jul 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
I'm new to printing and printer noticed issues with my model. He gave me some tips on programs to help solve it, I am happy with the result after making the tweaks.
Response: I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with this part and our service! If you run into any issues please let me know and we'll resolve it. Thank you for a positive review!
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #1961332Review image #1961331Review image #1961335Review image #1961336Review image #1961333Review image #1961334
Jul 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Response: Thank you for your quick responses and a positive review! If you run into any issues please let me know and we'll resolve it. I'm hoping that in the future packages will not get stuck with USPS for multiple days. This is really annoying for all of us.
Printed on: Makergear M2
Material: PLA
Silver
Review image #1928487Review image #1928490Review image #1928489Review image #1928488Review image #1928491Review image #1928492

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$