Reviews
4.9/5(152 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 152 items.
May 17, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #2840703Review image #2840706Review image #2840702Review image #2840705Review image #2840704
May 15, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2843493Review image #2843492
May 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
All prints were high quality and nicely done. Great quality and great speed! Thank you!!!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: PLA
Gray
May 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Absolutely perfect print, just to my expections, A++++ manufacturer.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: ABS
White
Review image #2842071Review image #2842072Review image #2842073
May 10, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
I had designed this as a drop mechanism for a Weather Balloon payload. It works spectacularly, is very sturdy and they did an excellent job
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2831238Review image #2831239Review image #2850951Review image #2831236Review image #2831237Review image #2850950
May 4, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: ABS
White
Review image #2804166Review image #2804167Review image #2804164Review image #2804165Review image #2804168
May 4, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality and very quick. There was an issue initially with the availability of the material I wanted but they contacted me immediately and offered an alternative which I think is better than what I specified. Will definitely use them again.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #2815402Review image #2831165Review image #2815399Review image #2815401Review image #2815400
May 3, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fantastic supplier - will do business with again.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2813178Review image #2813179
Buy Now
May 3, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
He actually cared about my project. Thanks
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2805938Review image #2805937Review image #2805936
May 3, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Amazing quality print, very satisfied
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK2.5S w/ MMUv2
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2803198Review image #2803196Review image #2803197Review image #2803195

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$