Reviews
5/5(236 reviews)

 

Showing 91-100 of 236 items.
May 29, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great as always!!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2897083Review image #2897088Review image #2897080Review image #2897081Review image #2897089Review image #2897078Review image #2897085Review image #2897082Review image #2897079Review image #2897090Review image #2897084Review image #2897087Review image #2897086
May 29, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2903340Review image #2903338Review image #2903339Review image #2903337Review image #2903341
May 28, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
GRM3D took over this project, the quality of their work is great and I appreciate their stepping in. The 5 star review I am leaving is for the GRM3D team and their quality of work only. It does not reflect the inefficient TreatStock system or their inconsistent support. If I were reviewing TreatStock and not the vendor, I would leave 1 one star. TreatStock, unfortunately, let the previous vendor, M² Custom Creations, remain unresponsive for several days before reassigning the project. The TreatStock email support is also very unresponsive. They still haven't replied to an email I sent over 24 hours ago. I will approach vendors like GRM3D directly for my next project. TreatStock allowed one vendor to blow me off for several days, where I would have called someone else with 2 hours.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #2894699Review image #2894698Review image #2894700Review image #2894697Review image #2894701
May 25, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Quick print, great communication. Thanks!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2880109Review image #2880108Review image #2880110Review image #2880111Review image #2880106Review image #2880107Review image #2880105
May 18, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Perfect transaction!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #2858237Review image #2858238Review image #2858236
May 17, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2849340Review image #2849345Review image #2849339Review image #2849346Review image #2849344Review image #2849342Review image #2849341Review image #2849343
May 11, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Top notch service, quality and craftsmanship.
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PETG
Black
Review image #2836982Review image #2836981
May 8, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Perfect experience! Thank You!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2823795Review image #2823794Review image #2823797Review image #2823796
May 3, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
The manufacturer was very prompt and the quality and speed of work is exceptional. Fit and form were perfect. I’m very happy with my purchase and I will absolutely be back. It’s a huge plus that they are located locally. I will definitely recommend GRM3D to others.
Review image #2815384Review image #2815383Review image #2815385
Apr 23, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S MMU2S
Material: PETG
Black

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote