Reviews
4.8/5(65 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 65 items.
Jan 9, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very good printing. Unfortunately, it arrived almost two months after I placed it. I like the printing but the speed good have been a bit better.
Response: I'm very sorry for the delay in shipping, USPS is currently experiencing major delays and there was nothing I could do to speed it up. If you ever need anything else printed, please contact me and I will provide you with a discount on the order. Again sorry for the delay.
Printed on: CR-10S Pro
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2370230Review image #2370232Review image #2370233Review image #2370231Review image #2370229
Jan 9, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2421244Review image #2421245Review image #2421246Review image #2421243
Jan 6, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2421242Review image #2421240Review image #2421239Review image #2421241
Jan 6, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: CR-10S Pro
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2377256
Jan 5, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: CR-10S Pro
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2436039Review image #2436036Review image #2436038Review image #2436037
Dec 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Red Metallic
Review image #2400606Review image #2400608Review image #2400607Review image #2400609
Dec 26, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2389833Review image #2389831Review image #2389832Review image #2389836
Dec 1, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2312771Review image #2312770Review image #2312772Review image #2312769Review image #2312768
Nov 29, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Remarkable printing, great detail! One side is smooth, the other side rough, but it will only be displayed on the good side. Need to paint it up and find suitable mounting plate. All in all, bigger than I thought, but also a very good printing!
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2294649Review image #2294645Review image #2294651Review image #2294648Review image #2294650
Nov 19, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Original Prusa i3 MK3S
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2274591Review image #2274590Review image #2274589

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$