Reviews
4.8/5(82 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 82 items.
Apr 7, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Perfect printing
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2699845Review image #2699847Review image #2699846Review image #2699844
Mar 28, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality and great communication. I highly recommend this print shop.
Printed on: CR-10S Pro
Material: PLA
White
Mar 22, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #2608300Review image #2608299Review image #2608298Review image #2608297
Mar 20, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
3D printed part brought to life my object file, I'm happy.
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #2668223Review image #2668220Review image #2668224
Mar 17, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: CR-10S Pro
Material: PLA
White
Review image #2624861Review image #2624858Review image #2624863Review image #2624857Review image #2624860Review image #2624859
Mar 10, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #2648428Review image #2648426Review image #2648425
Mar 4, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fast shipping and the prints look great.
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: PETG
White
Review image #2619716Review image #2619719Review image #2619718Review image #2619715Review image #2619717Review image #2619714
Mar 1, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
This was the first time I used a 3d print hub so I have no comparison. I am happy with what I got!
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2597484Review image #2597483Review image #2597487Review image #2597486Review image #2597481Review image #2597482Review image #2597485
Feb 27, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great quality and production speed. Thank you!
Printed on: Ender 3 Pro
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #2601364Review image #2601361Review image #2601363Review image #2601360Review image #2601362
Feb 26, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: CR-10S Pro
Material: PLA
Yellow
Review image #2604752Review image #2604748Review image #2604754Review image #2604753Review image #2604755Review image #2604750Review image #2604751

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$