Help Center

What does “Withdraw Offer” mean?

On the quote’s page, you can find the “Withdraw Offer” option. If you use it, the quote that was sent to the customer would be withdrawn and it will disappear from their list.

The offer will still be available for you to save, edit or re-submit in your drafts.

Was this article helpful?